Recensioner (95)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 mars 2022

Realized that on mobile, the hover second image was making it hard to click through to a product so I contacted customer support who was able to disable it on mobile but keep it on desktop within a few hours. Very impressed with the team!

Purse & Clutch
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2023

Awesome app and fast support! Nikolay gave us all the support customizing our website! We Highly recommend this app

AnnaConcept
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 mars 2021

Great app if your product listings are very rich in media. Install this app so your website visitors can experience ALL of your media, not just your main image. Super fast and helpful support ain't that bad either, OH!!!! Bottom line: if you aren't using this app, THEN YOU'RE LIVING IN THE DARK AGES! GET WITH THE TIMES BABY!

Culk
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 5 juni 2021

Great app, very simple to use. Creator of the app responded instantly to a query I had and helped me out, was much appreciated. Small fee for upgrades but is worth it to truly enhance your store! Way easier to use than other apps also.

Kalina Wear
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 april 2021

Exactly what I was looking for! My existing website theme (Prestige) already had a second image hover feature built in but not for mobile version so this app was perfect for displaying multiple images without clicking in and interrupting the shopping experience. However, the original hover feature for PC interfered with this app. Emailed support right away (found out after they actually sent an email to me first!) and Nikolay helped me resolve the issue within 15 mins! For products that have multiple images, this will help drive click-through and engagement, and ultimately lead to more sales! 100% recommend :)

Gemmeria
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 januari 2021

I've download the app to make a carrousel for the product pictures I want to show to customers and it didn't work. But then I saw that we have to ask to the app to do it for us. So I reached a member, Nikolay, and he done that for me. Really quickly! For the moment, I think that's a good app with a good customer service. Thank you! I'd recommend!

Kat Koil
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 april 2020

Every e-store owner should have this app, totally recommended. The support guys are always superfast and super open to help!!!!

UZTZU - Metamorphic Clothing
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 april 2021

Apps works as described. Customer service is very fast to respond in case you need assistance.Thanks

ICON For Men
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 januari 2021

Customer service is really so good. They helped us with a customization in short time and made the app more appropriate for us. Thank you Nikolay.

Bona Bee Home
Turkiet
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 oktober 2020

This app is amazing, it was just what I was looking for + Nikolay was super helpful and was able to help me fix a small bug on my theme. 100% recommend!

miarlo
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen