GG Hover Image Slider , 87 reviews
- 100% of ratings are 5 stars
0% of ratings are 4 stars
0% of ratings are 3 stars
0% of ratings are 2 stars
0% of ratings are 1 stars
Exactly what I wanted. my website looks so professional. I have many pictures under one product and it looks great and works perfectly. It did not work with my new theme. I emailed them and they fixed it right away. highly recommended. Thank you.
Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.
The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.
I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks
updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks
I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(
Please send a refund request to our email firstname.lastname@example.org
Awesome app and fast support! Nikolay gave us all the support customizing our website! We Highly recommend this app
We just love the app - it was easy to set up, we had one question they came back to us and fixed the issue in less than 24 hours. And since our conversion rate just dramatically increased! Thanks and keep up the good work
Support is helpful. they send you what you need in order to solve any problem occurred. recommended app
Excellent Customer Service. Thanks Nikolay for always answering quickly and getting things done right away.
Nikolay is excellent help with getting this app working good on our site. I changed themes and it was having issues but he fixed it right away! Thanks so much for your help, this app and the product page slider makes our websites look so professional. Thanks again! - Jared
Awesome support. Great app and they support to fix the issue within only 6hr. Amazing support! Thank you very much!