Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2021

Excellent App, works perfectly, and very good after sales service from the developer, extremely helpful with answering my questions and customisations for my website. Highly recommend this App and this company.

Panda Cloud Security, antivirus and firewall solutions
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

Very useful app to include starting prices or price intervals to those products that have different variants. Customer service answered me right away and helped me integrate the app into my design. Recommended if your theme doesn't include it.

JugBerry
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2023

Works really good. Customer service also tries their best to provide support. I tried other alternatives, but that's the one I trust.

Studio Moien
Luxembourg
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2021

Easy to integrate with our site. We experienced a minor issue but they worked with us, even getting on a call to resolve the issue. Recommend this app not just because of its seamless integration but also because they have great customer service.

Comm Gear Supply
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 septembre 2021

Support was most helpful when I needed change in font colour and some minor issues. It was resolved very efficiently. Highly recommend!

natopia
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2021

This app company is simple and very awesome! Great customer service as well. They respond quickly to make any changes to the app.

Champion Crafter
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 octobre 2021

Works perfect and the customer service is extremely good! They helped with the proper functioning of the app on my web in record time

48fresh
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2023

It actually is what I need. Quickly respond for support. Recommend this app for its easy design as well as good service.

Aivituvin
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2022

Great and easy app to install and run. I can't say enough about how great their customer service is. I had a minor hiccup with font size and color (on my end) and they responded really quickly and resolved my issue in a matter of minutes. Great app and fantastic customer service!

Visions of Venice
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application