NA Bulk Price Editor

NA Bulk Price Editor

Built for Shopify

Avis (165)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 février 2024

Highly recommend this app! Works great every time and is an easy and efficient way to bulk edit several products.

Ash & Clay Prints
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2024

Perfect for us to change prices fast and easily.

Love Luggage
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2023

Just wanted to give a shoutout to this app for being a total game-changer with my Shopify prices. The app is incredibly user-friendly and it has made my life so much easier. I can change hundreds of prices, tag, and revert them in only a few minutes.

But let me tell you, the customer support is where they really shine. Fast, friendly, and actually helpful – they've got your back.

Just Men's Shoes
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

I love the app, and recommend it! Everything of a pretty complicated price change on our website of 100+ products went well, it was the first time I used it, it's easy to understand and run. I think it saved me at least 20 hours of work!

The Organic Wine Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

App is efficient and convenient. I highly recommend for editing prices, price scheduling etc.

Thanks for your innovation.

Jen & Co.
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

Great app, very user-friendly and quick I used it for over 1000+ products and worked great!

Oh Posters
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

We had a price change coming up on over 1400 product/variations on our website and NA Bulk Price Editor was amazing! We scheduled the change (in our own time zone which was fabulous!), and it went off without a hitch. One thing we did learn though was if you have several collections with price changes, to stagger them as scheduling them all to happen at once meant it took a long time for the changes to happen. But we received emails advising the price changes went through and found this app simple and intuitive to use, especially when compared with other price change/sale apps we have tried. Hiighly reccomended!

Popping Candy
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Como administrador de una tienda en línea, siempre estoy buscando formas de simplificar y optimizar mi proceso de fijación de precios. NA Bulk Price Editor ha sido una gran solución para mí. La herramienta es increíblemente fácil de usar y ha ahorrado una cantidad considerable de tiempo y esfuerzo.

Lo que más me gusta de NA Bulk Price Editor es su interfaz intuitiva y fácil de entender, permitiendo actualizaciones masivas de precios a través de las reglas o, en nuestro caso, con ficheros csv fáciles de manipular.

El soporte técnico ha sido tambien increiblemente rápido cuando les hemos escrito para alguna consulta.

En resumen, lo recomendaría sin dudarlo a cualquier persona que busque mejorar la gestión de precios en su tienda en línea!

Mestrelab Store
Espagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

It worked as it promised, really helpful to reduce operational workload

FILOMENA NATURAL HAIR CARE
Colombie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

Great app and service

Golf Store UK
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application