NA Bulk Price Editor

NA Bulk Price Editor

Built for Shopify

Avis (166)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2021

Great App! Easy to use and has all the needed features.
Chris from support was a great help every time we need.

Diamond Furniture
Irlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2021

I use this app to put on a sale in bulk (e.g. reduce all prices by 20% at the moment). It is great the way the app also updates the “compare price” with the old price so the customer can see the old price and sale price on every product. It is simple to use. It has scheduling and reverting features available. The best app I use on the Shopify App Portal. Simple and does exactly what it claims to do. I have had contact with Chris and each time the response time was very short and all queries were dealt with professionally and accurately. Highly recommend. Well worth fee.

TaraLyons.ie
Irlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2023

Very efficient and easy to use app for making price updates sitewide or even for specific products/variants. The team was helpful and responsive as well. Thanks Chris!

Prospect Print Co.
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2020

Hello Chris,
Many Thanks for solving my problem! I uploaded the pretax prices for thousands of products and was able to correct it in one click rather than wasting time to make sheets. I am so grateful. Many Thanks
DDS

Le Repère des Belettes
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

I had a simple issues using this app (my fault) but with the excellent customer services got the issue sorted and its working just as it should now. Perfect

Soboan Candles
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2021

This app is amazing, it does what you need it to and if you do something wrong you can undo it! I've been using it for quite a while, I have a lot of products on my website so having this app makes me more competitive and allows me to do quick and easy flash sales or even just changing it on selected collections. I like that I can change the price on it's own or add in a previous and current pricing showing the item on sale and the way the percentages work is fantastic. It's easy to look at and read, it's not overly fussy and confusing to look at like many apps on here. The support is great too. I actually can't think of anything bad to say! I never write reviews and probably should, but this app is awesome.

inkortoner.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2023

Very useful app, we use it all the time to change prices in our store and works perfectly. The one time we had an issue was our fault and the team helped us solve it so good suppor also. Recommended if you need to change multiple product prices, makes the work way easier!

Rebel
Chili
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2021

Love this app! Works great for our Deals of the Day!! :) Simply set your prices and dates and the rest is all automated!

Lotz of Deals
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2022

Fantastic app - I used this for my sale to mark the prices down ie 20% off. The app changes all prices in an instant. Highly recommend.

be.loved fashion & beauty
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2020

Perfect! I was looking for a way to put on different discounts for different products without manually going through each listing. This did exactly what I needed it to. The timer feature worked perfect. You can easily select multiple products and sort by collection, product type, ect. TIP: If you want to show the regular price next to the sale price, you need to go into each product and input your regular price in "compare at price." After the sale it'll display normally.

Darkly Darlings by Sandra Macdougall
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application