Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2024

Amazing app when you need to change the price of many products at one moment. Works fine, has all the settings you need, you can make several changes at once. Discounts load fast to the frontend.

KLIMCHI
Tchéquie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Really great simple app that solves an important need at a fair price without bulking up the app with bells and whistles. I needed something that would let me run sales easier. I have no idea why Shopify doesn’t do this kind of thing but I so appreciate this simple app with the free functionality that lets me do this simple task of changing the price and compare-at price for multiple products at once without getting into spreadsheet uploading. The scheduling it incorporates makes it perfect for this need too. This app solves - what I would consider - a bug in Shopify and adds a simple scheduling feature to make it the perfect solution. Thanks for making this app :)

The Victoria Sampler
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

Chris from Northern Apps answered my pre-sale questions clearly and in a friendly manner. He even took the time to answer my questions on a Sunday!

ROCKET 77
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Highly recommend this app! Works great every time and is an easy and efficient way to bulk edit several products.

Ash & Clay Prints
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Amazing support and the app works better than any other pricing app we've tried.

JOHN JULIA
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2023

Just wanted to give a shoutout to this app for being a total game-changer with my Shopify prices. The app is incredibly user-friendly and it has made my life so much easier. I can change hundreds of prices, tag, and revert them in only a few minutes.

But let me tell you, the customer support is where they really shine. Fast, friendly, and actually helpful – they've got your back.

Just Men's Shoes
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

I love the app, and recommend it! Everything of a pretty complicated price change on our website of 100+ products went well, it was the first time I used it, it's easy to understand and run. I think it saved me at least 20 hours of work!

The Organic Wine Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

App is efficient and convenient. I highly recommend for editing prices, price scheduling etc.

Thanks for your innovation.

Jen & Co.
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2024

Perfect for us to change prices fast and easily.

Love Luggage
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

Great app, very user-friendly and quick I used it for over 1000+ products and worked great!

Oh Posters
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application