NA Bulk Price Editor

NA Bulk Price Editor

Built for Shopify

Avis (163)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 décembre 2022

Exceptional app backed by fantastic customer service. It has every feature we needed, worked flawlessly, and Chris was able to overcome a conditional logic issue we were having.

This is a far superior option to the Shopify discounting code system and the best of all the other flash sale apps we've tried.

Can't fault it.

Kooringal Australia
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2022

great app, super customer service that helped me fast and was efficient. Thank you ! I recommend it !

L'eau du feu
France
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2022

The best app we ever installed. The app understands the limitation that Shopify has and it uses the compare-at-price parameter with the price parameter to set precise discounts. The scheduler works perfectly. It literally saved us days of work since 600 items did not need the price change to be calculated and input by hand. If you have a lot of campaigns with percentage discounts this is the way to go. Cupon codes are crap in Shopify. This is way more versatile.

Armanov
Slovénie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2022

This application should be installed by every webshop owner! It is super easy to use and does exactly what it promisses. Bulk price changes from every angle and very quick as well. Excellent feed back for all your actions and a sales/service support that is truly extraordinairy. We are impressed and highly recommend this application.

HouseplantExperience.com
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2022

Easy app. It helped me do strike-through pricing on a few products where nothing else was working. Thank you!

Giboardus
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2022

Easy peasy! This app was super easy to set up and use. We were able to schedule a repricing to go live at a later time. It had all the features we needed and customer service was great too!

The Lovery
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 novembre 2022

The app worked perfectly fine for us for our Cacao Friday campaign (doubled prices, reversed prices after 24h). Super easy to use and with a nice price preview to double check everything is set right. We will use the app again for upcoming campaigns.

Garçoa Chocolate
Suisse
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 décembre 2020

Easy to use. It was able to bulk discount prices, and revert them, in just a minimal amount of time. Definitely a must have, if you want to eliminate the need for coupon codes and have the sale price automatically displayed.

The Rug Store
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2022

This is a nice app for the job, was looking for something similar. hope to use it further and longtime

Minimalist
Bangladesh
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2022

Getting ready for black friday and this app will save me so much time! highly recommended! Thank you so much!

GEMLY & Co.
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application