Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 novembre 2021

With more SKUs than we know what to do with, using the app to have our Black Friday sale ready to go was a game-changer. Bought for our other shop with less SKUs just for the ease of setting-and-forgetting a sale.

PHNX Locker
États-Unis
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Northern Apps a répondu 23 novembre 2021

Thank you for your review! I'm really happy to hear that the app has helped you automate your sales process!

4 janvier 2021

I've downloaded it today and did a price change of about 500 variants. Worked really well. I like the Preview bit at the bottom where you can see what's going to happen to your price change. Also, like the Rounding Up or Down of the cents. I had to ask one question, and I got an immediate reply.

Paulas Home & Living
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2022

I used this app to help me quickly increase my prices as this was something I hadn’t done in over 4 years. It was very easy to use. Would use again and recommend

Little Lilys Bespoke Clothes
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2022

Downloaded the app and did some price adjustments immediately. It's intuitive, efficient and fit the bill perfectly.
Also, I had contacted them earlier and their response and support is superb.

Blue Action Tackle
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2022

I think this app may have just saved my life! I was so stressed about having to keep manually updating my prices as its a lengthy process, I spoke to shopify support thinking they could help me as I thought there must be an app for this and low and behold I found this one! So far its been really simple to follow and I've checked all my products to make ensure its worked correctly and all looks good. THANK YOU!!

Ivy Tile Company
Royaume-Uni
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2021

What a great app! We increased our price by a percentage & applied it to all inventory so easily. Job done in less time than I can make a cup of tea.

Bags of Room
Royaume-Uni
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2021

Just installed/tested this app, very straightforward and easy to use and exactly what we were looking for as far as scheduling discounts that would temporarily render our 'On Sale' overlay on product images in our shop.

Rae Vino
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application