NA Bulk Price Editor , 160 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2022年8月30日

Hi, I was of the opinion there is a 14 day free trial on this app? Wondering why I am being charged $14 on the first day of using the app. If there are no free trials it would be more honest to communicate that from the onset. Please fix

Bennys Beauty World
加拿大
使用應用程式 19天
Northern Apps 已回覆 2022年8月30日

Hello! The app definitely does offer a 14 day free trial - it looks like the issue was that the free trial was applied to your original upgrade to the basic plan but not the later upgrade to the standard plan. Can you please contact me at chris@northern-apps.com? I'd be happy to get this sorted out for you 🙂

2023年3月30日

I used this app to change all my prices on my website so I could then offer free shipping. It worked perfectly and was easy to use and well laid out. I will definitely be using again.

Pink Minx Lingerie
英國
使用應用程式 大約16小時
2022年5月12日

The app is delivers what it promises! I got the job done in 5 minutes. I recommend it and the support is super responsive too

DogSports4u
美國
使用應用程式 大約13小時
2021年11月23日

With more SKUs than we know what to do with, using the app to have our Black Friday sale ready to go was a game-changer. Bought for our other shop with less SKUs just for the ease of setting-and-forgetting a sale.

PHNX Locker
美國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
Northern Apps 已回覆 2021年11月23日

Thank you for your review! I'm really happy to hear that the app has helped you automate your sales process!

2021年1月4日

I've downloaded it today and did a price change of about 500 variants. Worked really well. I like the Preview bit at the bottom where you can see what's going to happen to your price change. Also, like the Rounding Up or Down of the cents. I had to ask one question, and I got an immediate reply.

Paulas Home & Living
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約8小時
2022年3月10日

I used this app to help me quickly increase my prices as this was something I hadn’t done in over 4 years. It was very easy to use. Would use again and recommend

Little Lilys Bespoke Clothes
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2022年5月28日

Downloaded the app and did some price adjustments immediately. It's intuitive, efficient and fit the bill perfectly.
Also, I had contacted them earlier and their response and support is superb.

Blue Action Tackle
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2022年8月1日

I think this app may have just saved my life! I was so stressed about having to keep manually updating my prices as its a lengthy process, I spoke to shopify support thinking they could help me as I thought there must be an app for this and low and behold I found this one! So far its been really simple to follow and I've checked all my products to make ensure its worked correctly and all looks good. THANK YOU!!

Ivy Tile Company
英國
使用應用程式 27分鐘
2021年1月25日

What a great app! We increased our price by a percentage & applied it to all inventory so easily. Job done in less time than I can make a cup of tea.

Bags of Room
英國
使用應用程式 26分鐘
2021年1月18日

Just installed/tested this app, very straightforward and easy to use and exactly what we were looking for as far as scheduling discounts that would temporarily render our 'On Sale' overlay on product images in our shop.

Rae Vino
美國
使用應用程式 14分鐘