NA Bulk Price Editor , 158 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月15日

This App is awesome! Being able to schedule price drops in bulk is such a time saver! When I reached out for help, Chris went out of his way, over and beyond to help me out! Amazing app and even better customer service! I'd give 10 stars if I could! ;)

Our Families Attic
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2023年1月5日

I used this app to increase prices on 90+ products at one time. I was able to raise prices across the listings by a certain percentage, I was able to review the changes, and even had that ability to end the prices in .95. I like this app a lot. Has a lot of functionality, and is very easy to understand and use. I will be adding it to my other website as well.

Cox Ranch Supply
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2022年11月26日

I used this app for a quick Black Friday sale. Needed a start date and end date with pricing set to return as before the sale. Easy to install, seamless integration and works just as advertised. Great product

AVR Import Specialties
加拿大
使用應用程式 1天
2022年8月11日

this app is the one I was looking for. It's really helping me to doing my business. I can edit bulk price and set up schedule for discount promotion. I highly recommend to use this app.

jnmall.us
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2023年2月8日

Great App. It saves hours or work and the straight forward instructions made it very easy to use.

The Toy Wagon
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2021年3月4日

This is the best price changer app on the market, its free, easy to use, what else ? Thanks a lot ! :)

Holograbme
法國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
2023年3月30日

I used this app to change all my prices on my website so I could then offer free shipping. It worked perfectly and was easy to use and well laid out. I will definitely be using again.

Pink Minx Lingerie
英國
使用應用程式 大約16小時
2022年5月12日

The app is delivers what it promises! I got the job done in 5 minutes. I recommend it and the support is super responsive too

DogSports4u
美國
使用應用程式 大約13小時
2021年11月23日

With more SKUs than we know what to do with, using the app to have our Black Friday sale ready to go was a game-changer. Bought for our other shop with less SKUs just for the ease of setting-and-forgetting a sale.

PHNX Locker
美國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
Northern Apps 已回覆 2021年11月23日

Thank you for your review! I'm really happy to hear that the app has helped you automate your sales process!

2021年1月4日

I've downloaded it today and did a price change of about 500 variants. Worked really well. I like the Preview bit at the bottom where you can see what's going to happen to your price change. Also, like the Rounding Up or Down of the cents. I had to ask one question, and I got an immediate reply.

Paulas Home & Living
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約8小時