Price Scheduler

Price Scheduler

by STRATEGIC FEED

Be a step ahead with planned & dynamic pricing rules!

Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Postal Worker Tees

Really wanted to try out this app but it made me choose a plan right away and tried to charge me now without a 3 day trial.

Developer reply

March 04, 2019

Thank you for your interest in our app.
We have checked your file and this happened because you ALREADY INSTALLED the app and started the trial 21 days ago.

We have sent you an email to help you with this.

Please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.