Overall rating Based on 2 reviews
I installed it but it just doesn't work and keeps telling me its about to change the price. Sad it doesnt work
Sorry to hear that you experimented issues with the app. After reviewing your installation, it appears that you missed one step while configuring the price changes ;).
Please feel free to reach back so we can help you!
With best regards.
Postal Worker Tees
Really wanted to try out this app but it made me choose a plan right away and tried to charge me now without a 3 day trial.
Thank you for your interest in our app.
We have checked your file and this happened because you ALREADY INSTALLED the app and started the trial 21 days ago.
We have sent you an email to help you with this.
Please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.