Price Scheduler

Price Scheduler


Be a step ahead with planned & dynamic pricing rules!

1.0 stelle su 5(2 recensioni)

Pricing rules in advance

Define pricing rules on your products that will be applied during the periods of your choice.

Recurring schedule & inventory

The Price Scheduler allows you to set dynamic pricing depending on available quantities and also supports recurring scheduling.

Fast & effortless

Just create your rules & schedules and the Price Scheduler automatically takes it from there!

Su Price Scheduler

Be a step ahead with planned & dynamic pricing rules!

How does our Price Scheduler work for you?

  • The Price Scheduler allows you to define, in advance, pricing rules on any of your products so that you can plan ahead any promotions, aggressive sales operations or quantity-based price changes.
  • Once you have defined your rules, it works in the background and automatically applies your pricing strategy without you having to manually take action.

What can you get from planned pricing rules?

  • Schedule in advanced changes of price on your products (increase of price, discounts, instant or recurring special prices…).
  • Create rules which depends on available quantities (rules when products become highly demanded, selling out of leftovers …).
  • Long term price planning done in advanced so that you can save time and focus on the other key aspects of your business.

Easy setup:

  1. Open the price scheduler from any Shopify product(s) or collection page.
  2. Create and schedule your pricing rules.
  3. That’s it, you are all set!

The icing on the cake:

  • 100% automated and works in the background. The Price Scheduler executes the pricing rules & schedules you have defined in advance without needing you to do anything else.
  • Intuitive and Plug&Play. Fully integrated in your shop admin page. No programming skills required. Simply use the Price Scheduler with its user-friendly buttons.

Galleria multimediale


Prezzi 3 giorni di prova gratuita

Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo



  • Unlimited Products & Schedules
  • Standard Pricing Update (every 24h)
  • Recommended for standard price scheduling

Power Seller


  • Unlimited Products & Schedules
  • Fast Pricing Adjustment (every 5 min.)
  • Recommended for promotions, aggressive sales

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.
** Le addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturate ogni 30 giorni.

1.0 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 100% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle

Le recensioni più recenti


I installed it but it just doesn't work and keeps telling me its about to change the price. Sad it doesnt work

Risposta dello sviluppatore

28 novembre 2019

Hi There,
Sorry to hear that you experimented issues with the app. After reviewing your installation, it appears that you missed one step while configuring the price changes ;).
Please feel free to reach back so we can help you!
With best regards.

Postal Worker Tees

Really wanted to try out this app but it made me choose a plan right away and tried to charge me now without a 3 day trial.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

4 marzo 2019

Thank you for your interest in our app.
We have checked your file and this happened because you ALREADY INSTALLED the app and started the trial 21 days ago.

We have sent you an email to help you with this.

Please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.