PriceMole

PriceMole

by PriceMole

Competitor Price Tracking, Dynamic Pricing & Automated Pricing

4.4 of 5 stars(28 reviews)

Competitor Price Monitoring

See how you lineup against ALL your competitors. Use our price tracker to monitor competitor prices and stock.

Dynamic Pricing

Maximize profits with PriceMole Dynamic Pricing. Automatically optimize prices based on your competition with competitor price monitoring.

Save Valuable Time!

Dynamic Pricing & Competitor Price Monitoring saves you money and time. Focus on marketing and building your store instead!


About PriceMole

Shopify's #1 Competitor Price Monitoring and Dynamic Pricing Tool

Competitor Price Monitoring & Tracking

PriceMole is the ultimate competitor price monitoring and price tracking solution for eCommerce. PriceMole monitors your competitor’s or supplier's prices and stock levels and lets you automate your response with pricing strategies and dynamic pricing.

Save time by Automated Competitor Discovery & Matching

Don't waste time manually entering URLs, instead automatically search and discover from our massive eCommerce DataSet within PriceMole!

Maximize Profits with Dynamic Pricing

Boost profits by 20%+ with PriceMole SmartPrice our machine learning-powered dynamic pricing strategy. SmartPrice considers your cost, your competitor's prices, price trends in the market, and psychological pricing to recommend the most profitable price available! The average user earned 22% more profit using a SmartPrice strategy over a conventional “beat lowest competitor” strategy.

Boost Productivity

Monitoring your eCommerce competitors and repricing products is time-consuming and tedious. PriceMole all this for you in real-time, monitoring your competitor's prices & stock then repricing according to your strategy: No more worries, No more time wasted!

MAP Monitoring

Eliminate all of the wasted time manually tracking your resellers for violations of minimum advertised price agreements, and remove the possibility of human error. PriceMole MAP Monitoring lets you: Automate monitoring, notifies you of violations, helps identify unauthorized retailers, helps find new growth opportunities, and much more!

With PriceMole you can:

  • Monitor your competitor's prices and stock in real-time
  • Raise or lower your products' prices automatically based on the competition with dynamic pricing to maximize profits!
  • Get actionable insights and opportunities available to you based on your competition
  • Adjust your stock levels according to your competitors/suppliers automatically
  • Display your competitor's prices on your website and ensure shoppers are getting the best deal shopping with you, reducing the need to shop around!
  • Receive email updates about price and stock changes
  • Monitor your reseller's prices for minimum advertised price violations
  • and much more!

Check out our pricing & plans!

Have 5000+ products to monitor? Need a Custom Interval? Curious about additional pricing options? Contact us today and we can create a custom plan just for you!

For the latest updates and progress check out:

PriceMole News on our Blog!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Solo

$49/month

  • Track 100 SKUs
  • 5 Competitors
  • 5 Auto-matched Competitors
  • Updated 4x a Day
  • Automated Repricing
  • Import/Export
  • Reliable Support

Team

$99/month

  • Track 500 SKUs
  • 10 Competitors
  • 10 Auto-matched Competitors
  • Updated 4x a day
  • Automated Repricing
  • Import/Export
  • Reliable Support

Professional

$189/month

  • 1000 SKUs
  • Unlimited Competitors
  • Automatch 15
  • Updated 4x a Day
  • Automated Repricing
  • AI Smart Price
  • Import/Export
  • Competitor Widget
  • A+ Support

Business

$329/month

  • All Professional Plan Features +
  • 5000 SKUs
  • Unbranded Competitor Widget
  • Unlimited Automatch
  • Custom Alerts
  • Sites with Login
  • Priority Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

21 Stages Cycling

We have been using pricemole for about a year and it has been a wonderful experience. The pricemole team has worked tirelessly to address issues with sites that we track and in some cases has even manually refreshed data for us when the sites we track made major dom and structural changes so we wouldn't lose out on sales. Being in technology ourselves we outsourced this functionality to pricemole because we know how challenging it can be to track dom changes on sites we don't control and have them manifest into deterministic pieces of data on our retail channels. We would recommend pricemole to anyone looking to track in stock/out of stock, pricing, etc...

Filthbomb Breaks

Terrible app. Only works half the time, developer doesn't even respond anymore. At this point, I take the lack of communication as admission that they know it doesn't work. Too many times I have lost out on profits and this app has set my price at my cost plus shipping when my competitors go out of stock numerous times. Also, 20% of all products tracked ended up having different tracked prices than the price on the site being tracked. Sent an inquiry, no response. The "remove item" when competitors are out of stock sets the quantity you have in stock to 999 instead of removing it which makes zero sense. I doubt anyone who actually uses this app really reviewed it. Literally lost thousands and none of my concerns get addressed.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

I am sorry to hear you haven’t been able to contact our support, that seems to be unusual. May I ask how you are trying to reach out to our support? Usually, we get back to all queries from our Partners within a business day. In either case, I would be happy to have our team look at the issues you mentioned having!
PriceMole is dedicated to supporting our Partners over the last 4 years since we’ve launched, and we always aim to offer a range of support options.
1) If you are having a particular issue with any URLs you can report them from within PriceMole and leave a description of your issue. Our support team gets notified immediately and usually resolves or responds within a few hours.
2) If have a question or prefer to discuss any other inquiries, please forward us a message at pricemole.io/contact or use the built in contact form in Shopify and we’ll have a team member get back to you shortly!
We would really like to discuss your feedback and discuss and how we can help address them!

Hello Drinks

Looking to compete while you sleep at night, then look no further, this is truly a top class app, and evolving all the time. Beat your competitor by $1, match them, sit above them, you decide and let Pricemole do their work. Great team behind them also, and quick to respond and correct any queries. At Hello Drinks, we would be lost without them.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi JP,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re looking forward to continue working together!
Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help!