PriceWay Price Tracking

PriceWay Price Tracking

by Studio R19 SRL

Track your competitor prices on autopilot

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Minasari Home

zero reaction on a simple question if I should use SKUs or EANs. You have until monday evening to react. If not, bye bye app. 30 days free trial but they charge 10 USD right away. FAKE APP Edit: 7 days to respond to a bad review. This shows what kind of company this is. 30-day free trial but they want to charge the 10 $ right away. No thanks, thats why I did not continue with the installation.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

You were not charged and all the settings for payment are made according to Shopify policies, we have no control over how you are charged.