Recensioner (147)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 november 2023

We tried few other apps before finally closing on webrex app. The feature that we were looking for (increasing the price of all products by certain percentage for countries outside our base country) was not available in the other apps and this was the only app which was also compatible with the theme we were using. The support team is very responsive and the response is very prompt. They are willing to get on a call and understand the issue and resolve it as best as they can. Would definitely recommend the app.

Dharma Originals
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2023

Here me out. I usually never do reviews, but this app is something that I truly recommend!

I personally always choose apps based on the most downloads. This was my second option since there were other apps that had more reviews and ratings. Once I tried this out, I realized how underrated this is! First of all, their UI is easy to navigate. It was simple to use and I was able to get it up and running in such a short time. When I encountered an unsolvable problem on my end, I felt super hopeless as I thought I would need to find a new app to use. Luckily, Arpan from their customer support was active and was able to help me out, even after his working hours! He was really responsive and fixed all my problems. He is the reason why I wanted to write a review, to show my gratefulness. I don't like contacting customer support since most of the time they respond slow and they don't even solve the problems, but in this case it is entirely different. This is actually the only time I was truly grateful for the customer support. Thank you for your services!

TinyTidy
Filippinerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
12 september 2023

Very helpful & very accommodating! I will be using this in my website from now on.

SHAPE Active
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

I am pleased to share my positive experience with the developers of the "Pricing by Country" Shopify plugin. From the moment I reached out to the support team, they demonstrated remarkable professionalism and a genuine willingness to assist. Thanks to the "Pricing by Country" plugin and the excellent support provided by the developers.

I highly recommend the "Pricing by Country" plugin to anyone seeking to implement location-based pricing on their Shopify store.

I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the results it has brought to karomicrafts.com. Keep up the fantastic work!

karomi
Indien
12 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2023

Support Team is very good and Supportive app Pricing Easy To setup and easy to understand Its help us to Grow sales

Nangaliaruchira
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2023

Works well and is easy to set up. The support team is extremely responsive and can be contacted at any time for support

Kaunteya
Indien
16 dagar användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

Fantastic support team. App works perfectly. Far better than the competitors.Thanks!

9 Oliveres
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you! 😊
Team Webrex!

26 juli 2023

This app is really easy to use and integrate and their Support Team is very helpful and cooperative. I had faced minor issues and they helped me resolve everything through Google meetings. I would surely recommend this app.

The Saari Girl - Saree Online
Pakistan
16 dagar användning av appen
15 december 2023

Perfecta asistencia. Me han solucionado el problema que tenía. Seguiré con mi prueba de 15 días y si funciona seguiré

mytravelpassport
Spanien
3 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2021

This app is fantastic!! I really recommend it!! 10/10 and the support are really helpful and kind!!!

Neuman
Peru
Mer än 2 år användning av appen