Recensioner (147)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 december 2022

Great App once must try to boost sales and revenue and support from the team is superb. I increased my sales and revenue with this app.

Kaajh
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
19 oktober 2022

These guys are awesome. I have 4 stores and together over 30 apps are installed in these stores. I never had such support as I had with them. Highly appreciated. This is how all support should be done. Great app and great Job!

ResistanceFitnessSystem
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 2 december 2022

Hello, ResistanceFitnessSystem,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

21 juni 2022

Excellent customer service. They went over and above to make sure things work well. Scheduled video/ demo call to walk through.

bababaa
Singapore
2 dagar användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 7 juli 2022

Hello, bababaa,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

13 januari 2021

This app solved an issue we're trying to solve 11 months ago! its amazing, and the best of all, is their support. even though it was conflicting with our installed theme, the support team have on-spot assistant and solve the issue. Really love it and appreciate all the support provided

LNT
Libanon
2 dagar användning av appen
11 oktober 2022

Support is good, they are very helpful. Still needs to explore the app and it's benefits. Based on the app performance will update the review.

Village Decor
Indien
2 dagar användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 11 oktober 2022

Hello, Village Decor,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

2 juni 2023

Thanks good app for boosting business will increase our order and expansion exactly what we need on shopify

LuxuryKase
Indien
En dag användning av appen
Redigerat 1 januari 2021

Display different prices for different locations. Simple to use and good and quick support offered by the developers. Thanks

Dromarti
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
13 oktober 2022

Great App, so far doing good to me :) 5 stars all the way!!!!! Appreciate the initial help got from the support team. Thank you!

EKKO
Sri Lanka
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 2 december 2022

Hello, EKKO,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

9 februari 2022

The support is great and the app delivers what it says. I suggest it to anyone trying to sell worldwide

Qenido Clothing
Peru
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
22 september 2021

So far so good, Arpan was helpful in more ways than one. Amazingly patient staff!
Let's see how the app keeps up for few months with the store. good luck

kinchecom
Indien
38 minuter användning av appen