Recensioner (147)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 mars 2022

App is doing everything we need. Pricing for different country is limited in most areas with Shopify. But this app can do it. This is the only app can do this properly. The support is awesome, very caring and helps with everything. Türkiye'de bulunup yurtdışına satış yapmak isteyen kişiler için işe yarar tek uygulama.

pianojewellery
Turkiet
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 december 2020

So far its working great. Customer service helps a lot if you have any issue. Easy to use and to understand.

MOONSTONE MEXICO
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
4 april 2023

Nice App, and quick support. As support was extremely helpfull with setting everything up and running as & when needed.

SportsKingdom Stores
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 januari 2021

It works smoothly and they offer great support. Exactly what we needed to sell our products with different pricing and shipping costs

Negra
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 14 februari 2022

・使用して一年以上経ちますが、とても良いです。
不具合があった際はチャットで気軽に質問し、すぐに解決してくれます。
・複数通貨で商品ごとに固定額を設定するために使用しています。無駄な機能がなくシンプルでとても良いです。サポート担当の方が質問に気軽に答えてくれたため、無事にショップを開設することができました。ありがとうございました!

monshiro official web site
Japan
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 januari 2022

the app can fulfillment your pricing by countries, and the service is good, they will have a call to guide you thru the process. But still expect the shopify to launch their Markets features.

3COMMASCOFFEE
Malaysia
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 april 2023

Arpan helped me solve my problem and taught me how to resolve the issue on my own. Great technical support!

Marie Force Books and Merchandise
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 oktober 2021

we had some issues with showing the prices and installing the app but the customer support was really friendly, responsive and helpful in the process of fixing the issues

ZMAI accessories
Slovenien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 mars 2021

This is a great app!! Thank you so much for developing this and helping our business grow in other markets!!
Customer service is very quick and responsive and really helps out.
We would love to see the same currency at final checkout (as our market doesn`t support Shopify payments) because our clients might freak out at the end of their shopping experience with being charged another currency.
However everything else is great!!!

Kala We As One
Mexiko
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
9 augusti 2022

The app works very well and the support is very fast and solution oriented, I can highly recommend the app !

SteinMusic Store
Tyskland
12 månader användning av appen
Webrex SEO svarade 2 september 2022

Hello, SteinMusic Store,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards