Pricing By Country & Currency

Multi country pricing, Double Profit, Shipping Rate, Converter

$29/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Trendy Kitchen Stuff

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 36 minutes

After being installed, causing my website kee refreshing unstop. I think this is an apps issue. ......

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hello Trendy Kitchen Stuff,

Our Customer Support Executive "Arpan" has provided you support on the weekend and multiple times informed you to Disable the Other Third-Party Currency Converter / Switcher App but you didn't understand,

We have provided written information in our app That "To use our App Smoothly Need to disable the Other Third-Party Currency Convertor App", And at your store, the other Third-Party Currency Converter / Switcher App was enabled so because of that the process was getting into the infinite loop and you were facing refresh issue,

Though the issue was not from our app side still Our Support Executive has helped you, guided you, and provided you the support on the weekends Also And we have solved your issue on the same date, But you have left us a one-star review by mentioning "Apps Issue" which is very unfortunate, is something I don't agree and which is not right


Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 8 days

as much as i need this app, the customer support is bad...decades to answer and many time the chat box disappearing !!!. The App affects the variants which is not good too

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

It's very unfortunate sir that even after providing you the support on the Weekend (Sunday) you have left us one star Review By Mentioning the Support is Bad Which is something I don't agree and Which is not right, Our Customer Support Executive "Arpan" have already provided you the support on weekend and also have send you the multiple emails on, but we haven't heard anything from your end,

We are Providing The Merchant's Support even on the weekend also which other apps don't do, And Our app works on the basis of the Theme so it's not changing or Deleting any of your inbuilt variants

Therefore, I request you If you can check again because i am sure none of your variants has been affected from our app.

Best Regards,

Rad Gal Roller Skate

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 24 days

The app has many bugs. I was not happy with the customer service at all. Half of my products were unsynced. I felt like a BETA tester. I received a refund at the end.