Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Tiered pricing, Buy X Get Y Free

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 522 reviews

MONDKAPJES HANDELAAR

What a service! I had some issues but its fixed within minutes. Thank you. This app is great. I recommand this to everyone

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. As we see in our database you've enabled the app on two product pages so that's the reason. We've contacted you via email in order to help!

Wize Coffee Leaf

App support helped us with custom modifications free of charge to get the App working with our AJAX Cart Drawer, it works perfectly.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to reach out to us anytime :)

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

Scrub Caps & More

Really like the ease of use and look of this app. But sad that it only works on slide cart and not the pop-up cart. The theme I'm currently using happens to have the pop-up cart. Huge bummer.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and help.

now-a-deals

Useful app, easy to install and nice support. Thank you!!!
It should be free for more product used.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Lostvape shop

very useful app and the service is awesome! thank you! we will install it consistently. wish it will help us improve our business

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us and good luck to your business!

buymecool

Be aware! This app uses "draft orders" so you'll, probably, lose abandoned carts and the "pixels" won't be triggered correctly. So, think twice if you want to mess up your funnel in order to use it. By the way, you can do the same using native automated discounts from Shopify.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this case but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Fourstart

I do not recommend, this software is not worth the price. This design is too outdated. And it’s not easy to use. At first I said it’s free, and then I responded directly to $19.9. Too bad.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss it but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Ambience Zone

The setup is simple, will explore more about this. But the customer support is responsive and great!!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

MagikFace

Parfait pour les réductions en% ou devise... ce serait bien d'ajouter les réduc du type x acheté/ y offert...
sinon, facile à prendre en main et à configurer.
peut-être plus de personnalisation du design serait également le bienvenu.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 52 53
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 52 53