Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 508 reviews

Verde Deals

Works well, and great customer service! Answered my questions immediately, and helped me edit the widget.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)

Clik3r

I used this app for volume pricing/tier pricing. I had a problem with selection due to my theme setting. App support was very prompt in response, and they resolved my issue in no time. Thank you, and keep growing. :D

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! :)
Feel free to contact us anytime, we are always ready to assist!

namastewellness

Great customer service, and friendly staff. If you need any help navigating the app the staff will get you where you need to go! :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out!

luxesyworks.com

fantastic help they are a great help highly recommend. Works for all countries and languages to. Very helpful staff

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! We are always ready to help so feel free to contact us anytime! :)

PowerBracelet

I recommend, the customer service is amazing and they are very attentive to your specific concerns!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

BCW DEals

I wish i could stop being forced to rate every time I go to a page. I dont understand whats going on here

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience :(

Penguin Pick

A must have app for your Shopify store. Increased my sales Multiple times and support team is great.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you! It's so good to know that you like it :)

SafetyTouch

It can really help to increase sales if you offer different quantities. Also the support responds quickly. :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

LEATHER ONLINE

Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience,Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Treasure of Abundance

I really appreciate we can use one product for free to see how well it works. And it has been working well.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks :) Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 50 51
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 50 51