Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 510 reviews

Shape For U

The app is great, easy to install and easy to use. I had a small problem, but the customer service solved it within minutes after I asked the question, really helpful and kind staff!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :) We are just happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Presse & Chaleur

Easy to use, a lot of possibility and more important, fast customer service, solve my issue in less than 2 minutes... I tried a lot of other application but no other application arrives at its level of excellence

Best application for quantity discount

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

High Quality Kitchenware Tools , Gadgets & Utensils | KIORA KitchenAid

Perfect app and does its job great!
Customer service surpasses all imagination!
thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

D'eloque

although some of the instructionsare unclear, the customer services were great. They are helpful and considerate. View from client's perspective and solving the problems in an efficient way.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

SUMINE

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommended this app.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

Wow Marble

Awoseome app. It is a great quantity discount app for the purpose of selling more that one piece and making even a greater profit!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you :)
Let us know if you face any difficulties!

Loquiero.today

Works Perfect. And fast customer service. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for choosing us!

Indianecommm

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommned this app

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Zay Shields

Just started with this add on but it is free for one product and was very easy to set up. Just follow along and it is ready in about 5 min of work.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app!

God House Store

great app great support team 10/10 A+
Stanislav from support is the best. at first i got some issues in running the app but the support team is always ready.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks so much! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us anytime!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 50 51
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 50 51