Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 429 reviews

soapykit

I tested and it works perfectly! Very easy to set up and excellent customer service! Great for your volume deals.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us in case of any difficulties :)

Redmont Limited

Installed, configured, and tested in less than 10 minutes. Worked perfectly and as expected! Very useful for tiered/volume pricing.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

happyreem

Best customer support from this app resolved my all issues in just a minute. Great app I would recommend everybody to use this app.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)
Such words inspire us to become even better!

Soothing Haven

Their customer service is really excellent, highly recommended. The app itself is also great, got a sale with the app within hours.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out! :)

Ezziz

Great app, easy to use, and navigate. One thing that i like is the fast, and good customer support from Eugenia, and the others working at customer support.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much :)
Please feel free to contact us anytime, we are always ready to assist!

Loyale Fit

I am very content with this app. It is very clear and easy to use! Besides that, their customer service is very quick and helpful!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks! We are always happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out :)

Clenaa

The team is good and really want to help! Application is helpful when you wanna sell more ! no doubt

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Bizznizzle

The best customer support ever! They reply in real time every day, is incredible! The app is really good and does what promises, furthermore is really easy to use and brought me several conversion more!! Really recommended app! Thanks

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thanks so much for kind words! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

12 Step Journals

Great customer service and great app, seems to work very well. I had an issue with my ajax cart which was resolved very quickly by their customer service team

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you! We are always happy to help so don't hesitate to reach out!

sanitizeituv

Great app. Great customer support. A bit in the higher budget app, but hassle free discounts.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you :) Your feedback is highly appreciated!

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 42 43
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 42 43