Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 367 reviews

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

FrothBooster

very good customer service :) The app is not expensive for what it does for you. Hope it will increase my conversion rate by a few percent

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

Spinal Blue

Whilst I can't rate the app yet as I have only just installed it, the customer service is excellent and highly responsive. Easy to implement and would recommend on customer service. I am excited to see if this works

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you :) We are just happy you be useful! Feel free to contact us regarding any difficulties!

Arroz San Andrés Col

love it. I really really recommend it. it works perfectly. I looked up for more than 5 apps and this one was the only one which work perfectly

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you so much! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

Verde Deals

Works well, and great customer service! Answered my questions immediately, and helped me edit the widget.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)

namastewellness

Great customer service, and friendly staff. If you need any help navigating the app the staff will get you where you need to go! :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out!

luxesyworks.com

fantastic help they are a great help highly recommend. Works for all countries and languages to. Very helpful staff

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! We are always ready to help so feel free to contact us anytime! :)

PowerBracelet

I recommend, the customer service is amazing and they are very attentive to your specific concerns!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Penguin Pick

A must have app for your Shopify store. Increased my sales Multiple times and support team is great.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you! It's so good to know that you like it :)

SafetyTouch

It can really help to increase sales if you offer different quantities. Also the support responds quickly. :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)