Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 417 reviews

BlissfulFeet™️

I used this app a lot and it has helped with the sales! Great customer service every time whenever I needed help with the app. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thank you! Hope the app will keep making you money :)
Good luck to your business!

Tightumbrella.de

faster and more helpful support. perfect app with many settings, thank you for the app. deserves a positive review.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thanks so much :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7!

BELTLEY

World-class customer support! They really are active 24/7 and they are very responsive and quick to solve problems.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you!
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

FineQare

I originally had this app in my first store and it went well, then I got the store rebuilt and didnt realise that the app did not automatically get added. I then added it to the new store and straight away I noticed the AOV increased. Works well

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

Beestetic

Developper helped me to set up within 1 minute. It works as describe and inside tutorials are great.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Your fedback is really appreciated :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7, we are always ready to assist!

Amra

Great App and a amazing customer service! Thank you a lot for the fast help and wish you the best!!!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and thank YOU for choosing us!

HeyDontTouchYourFace

Very easy and simple to set up, had a small issue with payment but Customer Service was able to help me within 10 minutes. A bit on the pricey side if you're not a big store, but it does what it advertises.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Artavio

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Nature’s Baby Organics

Used to the app to do bundle pricing discounts and it worked like a charm. It is very easy to use and intuitive.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's really appreciated!

Vitivoo

J'ai utilisé l'application pour faire un Bunddle sur un produit uniquement. C'était mon besoin, et c'est gratuit

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!