Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 429 reviews

PurifyPal

Needed help setting it up although its quite simple was helped quickly and efficiently great support yet to use the app as just installed but i know these apps are worth it for the revenue they generate

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you! Feel free to contact us anytime in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to assist!

Belfans

Awesome app and the support guys are there to help you whatever your problem is thanks!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

You are more than welcome! We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

PEDAL Industries

Developer jumped on my issue... helpful response in real english, which is always a plus plus plusplus.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email, hope we will find a solution! :)

RobCosman.com

Apps works great and is very easy to set up. Only disadvantage is that it needs to be reconfigured every time you make a change to your theme. But other than that it's great.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you! Sorry for such inconvenience, the thing's that all themes are different and specific. Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

Shimond Shop

Coole App was ich bisher sehe. Für alle die Testen bitte aufpassen, in der Sekunde wo ihr zwei Produkte gleichzeitig auswählt und auch nur für wenige Sekunden startet das kostenpflichtige Abo. Mir ist das passiert. Der Kundenservice hilft einem in solch einem Fall aber innnerhalb weniger Minuten also alles nochmal gut gegangen.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Sorry that you've faced inconvenience! Please know that we are always ready to help so don't hesitate to reach out!

Planner Press - Planner Dashboards, Dividers and Sticker Kits

Was very quick to respond to my question and offered excellent customer service and very fast! Perfect in every way!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you! We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out anytime!

GeneralCentric

great app, 10/10 customer support as well. Works great and improves Average order value of course! g

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Quick Pick Up Basket

Super easy to set up and works like a charm! We have a one product store so even better is it's free to use this app. Once we add items though we will be able to easily upgrade.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties!

Consumo Cuidado

i needed help to fix some issues with my discounts. Eugenia gave me a top support to make a fast solutions because people were active in our webpage. The app gives you good options to make cool discounts.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We do our best to provide top notch service and we are happy that you've received it!

EZ-blends

I needed help in placing the widget to different pages...I reached out to support...Eugenia was very helpful! Thank you

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

You are more than weclome! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 42 43
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 42 43