Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 206 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 206 reviews

wholesomedeals

Great app and the customer support is really helpful
Definitely recommended for all of you that want to add quantity breaks and increase their order value
i would give it 5 stars

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of difficulties or questions :)

Away lint

Easy to use, easy to set up. I will recommend this app to anyone wanting to insert a simple volume discount at their product page

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties or have questions!

Corona Gadgets

Really good app and the customer support was excelent. I was attended by Stanislav and he is just awesome. I recommend this app 100%

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you! We are glad to be useful so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

Dada Pets

Some features are missing, like the ability to enter an additional discount code on top of the automatic discount provided by the app. But the customer service team is super friendly and helpful. If the lack of this feature doesn't affect you, I would 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!
Unfortunately, the app is not compatible with discount codes due to Shopify restrictions and there's nothing we can do :(

Braces One.com - #1 in Vital Brace & Posture Correctors

This app is awesome, because it takes you by the hand to modify ANY theme to show the discounts applied in the cart. It's just awesome, worth the money. Thanks dev.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! We are just happy that you love the app :)

Custom Sock Fancy

Super useful app and great customer service. It was hard to find an app that fir our needs just right but this was it! Simple and straightforward tiered pricing. Customer service even help me tweak it a bit. 10/10

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to help!

Golden Grind

Easy to install, with great help in installation process. Highly recommend compared to other similar apps.

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for choosing us :) We are just happy that you've found our app useful!

shopbobbleheads

i install the app today and the online service is very good. The only regret is that it doesn't have a trial period.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! The app has a free plan so that you could test it :)
Please feel free to contact us if you face difficulties, we are always glad to help!

kitchenyy

good
i swear this is good up but its too expensive
so you should change the prices please
thank you

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important for us!

zone_of_quality

it is so great and very helpful
thank you guys for this awesome app
hope you the best.
Mohammed Alamodi

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello Mohammed! Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Good luck to your business!