Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 499 reviews

The Thunder Charger

Great support! Had a few issues that needed to solve, contacted customer support and they fixed my problem straight away! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words and good luck to your business :)

Clyde's Leather Balm

Incredibly helpful customer service, they helped me customize my widget so it best integrated with my store

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much! We do our best to provide top notch service and we are just happy that you received it!

JuvaBun

Great app! Does exactly what I want using bundle discounts. Customer support is really helpful and responds very fast. Thanks again!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

Daily Cravingz

Works well, efficient, great tech support. They even set up everything for you if your not to sure how to do it yourself.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We are always ready to help, don't hesitate to contact us anytime :)

PriceDumb

very easy to use, will pay to use . best best best best best best best best best best best best best best

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Savannah Fitness

Great app! The design is beautiful and it is great for quantum discounts. The customer service is super and they helped out a lot! Thanks!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

Curliner

Awesome support staff we use them for every website and they always set it up very quickly for us. App is working perfectly also

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied!

¡Ahora Ya!

I used the application to test it and I uninstalled it the same day and I thought that the 1 free product, I could change it but if you select a second product (even if you remove the previous one) they already charge you 19.95. I want my money back please

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusion and inconvenience. Yes, the app is free for one product page usage. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Bluestewart®

Awesome customer support they fixed my issue instantly I love the interface and the simplicity 5 STARS!!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much! We are always happy to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7!

TheOilySkinVacuum

Amazing app, amazing service & great value!
best quantity breaks app in shopify, highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we highly appreciate it!