Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 381 reviews

RICHARDLUMIERE.COM

Fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks, we appreciate your feedback :)

BNN BROS

Really really liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiike this app! works wellllllllllll. I actually got higher ROAS .

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Utili Maia

I opened a call and they answered me immediately. Thanks to the application for the good service provided.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome, we are just happy to help :)
Good luck to your business!

Shape For U

The app is great, easy to install and easy to use. I had a small problem, but the customer service solved it within minutes after I asked the question, really helpful and kind staff!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :) We are just happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Presse & Chaleur

Easy to use, a lot of possibility and more important, fast customer service, solve my issue in less than 2 minutes... I tried a lot of other application but no other application arrives at its level of excellence

Best application for quantity discount

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

High Quality Kitchenware Tools , Gadgets & Utensils | KIORA KitchenAid

Perfect app and does its job great!
Customer service surpasses all imagination!
thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

SUMINE

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommended this app.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

Wow Marble

Awoseome app. It is a great quantity discount app for the purpose of selling more that one piece and making even a greater profit!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you :)
Let us know if you face any difficulties!

Loquiero.today

Works Perfect. And fast customer service. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for choosing us!

Indianecommm

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommned this app

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)