Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 427 reviews

O&W Tech

Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, and the interface is easy to understand!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback :)

Eazy Living

Great app and even greater customer support! Fast and helpful! I definitely recommend the app and will use it in the future!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you so much! Let us know if you face any difficulties!

Gem Mint

Great customer service helped me very quickly and efficiently. Would certainly recommend to others to help increase AOV

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

Sugar Plum Photopgraphy Props

The app has been working well for me and when I reached out for support to go over question they responded very quickly and provided the needed help.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

ChinStopper

Quantity Breaks, really is a must have for any Shopify store, and amazing customer service! Thanks Quantity Breaks!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

Ppillow

Fantastic application, I had just two problems but they were solved immediately by the excellent customer service, a special thanks to Eugenia who was super helpful and efficient in helping me.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you! Our Support team is always ready to help with any difficulties :)
Good luck to your business!

Emmenas

I used this app to show discount prices for my customers, i had an issue becase i'm using gempages and the widget didn't show up. I asked the customers service and they responded instantly and helped me adjust the app to my needs. Very nice of them !

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any issues!

Lovely

J'ai eu besoin d'aide pour paramétrer l'application et une personne l'a fait pour moi. Très réactive, agréable et efficace ! Super.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!

Flawless Belle

The app is easy to use and has a lot of features! It also has the BEST customer support! Replies in an instant and resolves your concerns quickly! Highly recommend the app! :)

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks so much! Let us know in case of any difficulties, we are available 24/7!

LedSanity

I had some trouble setting it up because of page bulder and support answered me in like 1 minute and fixed everything! :)

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us anytime :)