Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 394 reviews

QUALIPOP™

Really nice and dynamic support customer service, i recommand you to use this app which is free for the first product, so you can test and see ! :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

brceyewear

Works well. Support has a very fast respond. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

You are more than weclome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

Shop MagneCord

Works great! Great support. Easy to install and easy to setup. Would recommend. Plus its free for the first product/

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)

ShopProsto

every thing works pretty fine

d

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

RICHARDLUMIERE.COM

Fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks, we appreciate your feedback :)

BNN BROS

Really really liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiike this app! works wellllllllllll. I actually got higher ROAS .

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Utili Maia

I opened a call and they answered me immediately. Thanks to the application for the good service provided.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome, we are just happy to help :)
Good luck to your business!

Shape For U

The app is great, easy to install and easy to use. I had a small problem, but the customer service solved it within minutes after I asked the question, really helpful and kind staff!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :) We are just happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Presse & Chaleur

Easy to use, a lot of possibility and more important, fast customer service, solve my issue in less than 2 minutes... I tried a lot of other application but no other application arrives at its level of excellence

Best application for quantity discount

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

High Quality Kitchenware Tools , Gadgets & Utensils | KIORA KitchenAid

Perfect app and does its job great!
Customer service surpasses all imagination!
thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)