Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 500 reviews

ICONI

I really like this App, it shows the reduction in the cart, even if it is ajax cart, which is why I use this app on many shops.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks so much! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Gardnflower

Great, does exactly what it says. Excellent customer support, fixed install on a custom theme!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind words :)
We are always happy to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Dinnertime Delivered

Great customer service! They helped me resolve my issue quickly! The app does just what I need it to do!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Real Persistent

They helped me fix problems i was having fast. Awesome support

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks! Feel free to contact us 24/7, we are always glad to help :)

Straight Back Gorilla

Great customer service. Had an issue with the product fields not showing and they fixed it up within just a few minutes.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)

The One Mask

Had a small issue with mobile viewing and was fixed within 30 minutes! Great devs and support and awesome product

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

We are just happy to be useful! Please let us know if there are any issues or questions :)

mazigs

Very good app and very good support!!! the best application for discounting, the support is just amazing!!! i highly recommand

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback :)

oromostore

There was a misunderstanding with the app, I contacted customer service and they were very helpful.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks :) We are always here to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Eco Puppies

I just wanted a simple app which would apply discounts to multiple item purchases and this does that!
Setup is a breeze and it works flawlessly. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you and good luck to your business!

zonlux

great app does exactly what i want it to do. also the support is great needed to change it a bit and they got it done right away

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any difficulties!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 49 50
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 49 50