Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 430 reviews

iFabric

BEST EVER SUPPORT TEAM , been using their app on my store for over 1 year and it increased my sales and also recently after adding ajax card we had some issue with their app and looks like there was a conflict between the both apps code, they followed up with me until they resolved the issue , BEST EVER CLIENT SUPPORT , STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you like our app. Good luck to your business !

OH!FX EMOTIONS CANADA

The app does exactly what i needed it to. And customer service agent are very helpfull when there is a problem

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thanks ! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied.

Luxx Drops

Great support to fix a minor issue we had, highly recommend. ......................................

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

3G Medical Limited

The app works as intended but what stands out is customer support when things go wrong. Well done for committing to your customers guys!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied.

Chargerate

Great functionality and amazing customer service. Would totally recommend this app to every business.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

NeoSpace™

The app works great, excellent customer support ! I completly recommand if you want to drastically increase your AOV !

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. Good luck to your business :)

Fur Buster

I have several stores and I've used this app every time. It works great and when I needed help the customer support was always great. Thanks

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

You are welcome ! Thank you for choosing us :)

PostureBra Europe®

Me encanta, ademas un servicio super rapido, esta gente son muy buenos trabajando, 5 estrellas merecidas.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

It certainly encourages us to do better.

Caffè Perfetto

App works nicely, and great customer support. Very easy to use and to install. can finish a setup within 5 minutes.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Easy Sushi

I've had several stores and I always you this app. Works great and customer support has been awesome every time. Thanks

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43