Anmeldelser (569)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 81 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. december 2023

This software will charge a lot of money. As long as you install it, they will charge you $19.

TitaMall
USA
20 dage bruger appen
Amai svarede 21. december 2023

The pricing of the app, the trial period and the date of charge is clearly stated when you approve the installation.

The pricing of the app is also shown clearly in the app page. We cannot bill you anything if you did not approve of the pricing and the charge in the first place. In addition, once the charges are approved you will receive an acknowledgement email. As we have a trial period (which is stated in the email and confirmation page), you can delete it anytime to avoid any charges.

Redigeret 14. april 2021

Until the app has been sold to amai Quantity Breaks & Discounts worked properly. Since amai is taking care multiple times tier prices have not been displayed on product pages. Furthermore tier prices are not applied to cart so many customers do not place there orders. The amai support does not react to e-mails sent and has not been able to solve our issue for 2-3 days. We can not recommend this app anymore and we are now looking for an alternative.

SOURCE Medical
Tyskland
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
8. april 2021

NO support service available. The worst service ever seen.
The app is not working for 38 hours and nobody help me or give me at least some support

unclicenlinea
Colombia
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Amai svarede 12. april 2021

Good day to you. Thank you for your review. As mentioned in our email, the issue had been resolved. Do drop us an email should you have any further issues on the app. We apologize for the wait.

Redigeret 3. januar 2023

DO NOT USE! DO NOT RECCOMMEND.

This app is creating and sending draft orders by itself that offer HUGE discounts on unauthorized products and customers for no reason. Then the customer that it is sent to can complete the order with a huge discount (40%+) which is really awful for the store owner to have to honour the price they were given.

This is completely unacceptable as a Shopify app. It is like being HACKED.

I wish I could give them NO STARS.

HERR WILD RAGS
Canada
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Amai svarede 12. januar 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We had escalated this issue to Shopify (and sent several follow up to them) in order to get more information about the draft orders created. We will get back to you as soon as they replied to us.

Redigeret 14. april 2021

Functionality has dropped significantly since being owned by amai. At first the widget doesn't work, and now it is not working at all. Avoid at all costs

LivingRomy
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Amai svarede 7. juli 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you in order to discuss this situation and help :)

Redigeret 8. april 2021

Update: Spurit used to own this app and they were great, but the new company that owns the app now, Amai, is terrible! I've been going back and forth with them for 24 hours and cannot get a straight answer or a fix to my problems. The app is no longer working and they take 4-6 hours to respond to emails, and then they don't answer all questions, but they give a generic response with no time frame as to when the app will be working again. This is the most important app on my store, so my sales have come to a complete stop for 24 hours thanks to their incompetence. I absolutely love this app and the developers! If I could give 10 stars I would! This app adds a very professional looking bulk discount widget to the product page, functions extremely well, is extremely customizable, is lightnight fast and easy to set up, and how well it works on desktop and mobile. What more could you ask for?! Well, as good as all those things are, the best part of the app for me has to be the customer service. I am a complete novice when it comes to building a website and I have made my fair share of mistakes, but they have not only helped me right away every time, but also fixed things that had nothing to do with their app! And every single person on their team I have spoken with has been so kind! I am going to look into all of their other apps because they are such a pleasure to work with!

Zandysjewelrysupply
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Amai svarede 30. august 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

27. august 2021

Every time THEY change their code you lose the chart of discounts on the item page. Complained about this 3 times and they just say its our fault because we change the template - using the same template for 2 years. Lost a lot of sales because of this app not functioning properly!

SolScents
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Amai svarede 31. august 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that republishing different version of the same themes will also requires you to setup the discount table settings. We had enhanced our app to prompt you to do the settings once a Theme is republished.

Due to your feedback we will be enhancing the Event Logs to capture any republish of themes so that merchants have a clearer picture on what happened.

Redigeret 28. maj 2021

The app used to be great! Now the app is constantly crashing costing me thousands in lost sales. If you need a reliable app, I recommend you keep looking.

C. Richard's Leather
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
Amai svarede 13. januar 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us! And feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any difficulties :)

Redigeret 31. januar 2019

We're a Shopify Plus store, and one of the fastest growing DTC brands

I do NOT recommend this app, we installed this app a while back but didn't meet our needs so we disabled the features of the app but we still had their app installed.

Starting January 30, they must have pushed an update at around 4AM. Even though we weren't "actively using them", their update totally messed up our checkout page where:

A) Orders that were supposed to be subscription orders (sent to Recharge) were sent to Shopify Checkout. So we lost a day's worth of new subscriber value

B) Promo codes did not work because it only accepted "gift cards". Even though we didn't even have the app "active", this issue happened after our Joe Rogan podcast.

I do NOT recommend this app at all and it literally cost of tens of thousands of dollars. DO NOT RECOMMEND. To achieve the same purpose you'd use this app for, do some googling or get a dev to create a Shopify Script for you (it's simple + cheap scope).

Kettle & Fire
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
14. april 2021

this app was great when it was ran by spur-it. Recently sold to amai and the support has been terrible. I've raised mutiple tickets and they have taken days to get back to me...I am losing thousands of dollars in revenue everyday because of the lack of support

BLVDblack
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Amai svarede 20. april 2021

Thank you for leaving a feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused as our dev requires time to understand your themes. The issue had since been resolved and please do not hesitate to contact us again.