Arvostelut (569)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
5. lokakuu 2017

I absolutely love this app.
Now I can make price break based on quantity.
And they supported me very kindly.
I really recommend this app if you need price break!

Valuemaxx
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 9. huhtikuu 2020

The app is excellent, but I do not want to be reminded to submit a review every time I go to the screen.

Cloudwater
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2020

Thank so much for your feedback!
And sorry for being annoying :(

Muokattu 20. tammikuu 2023

The support team are very helpful. I really like the app saves me a lot of money. I recommend the app ! Love it ! They also made some code changing for my store.

Modzana
Ranska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 3. helmikuu 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, we hope you will keep enjoying our app.

11. maaliskuu 2018

This app is exactly what I was looking for to provide tiered pricing for customers buying multiple products! REALLY easy to use and install, although I did have a small problem that was immediately resolved when I reached out to the support link. Very pleased with this app purchase!

4x4 Coloring Books
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
5. helmikuu 2020

We have had great success in using this app. We use it to create discount levels on most of our products. It's straightforward to set up and looks clean and professional on the product pages. When I needed help with troubleshooting and adjustments, Eugenia was possibly the fastest in response time I've seen with any of our applications. Thank you for your help, Eugenia!

Optimal Distribution
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 19. helmikuu 2020

You are more than welcome! We are just happy to be useful so feel free to contact us anytime!

5. lokakuu 2021

very fast customer service, very helpful. This is the only app I could find for a reasonable price (for my size of business) that could do discounts how I wanted.

Silver Creek Nursery
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 5. lokakuu 2021

We are glad that you like our app. It is certainly a pleasure to assist you !
Good luck to your business :)

5. syyskuu 2019

If you are looking for an app that does perfect quantity discount breaks, then look no further. Not only are you getting a great product but you are also going to get a quality service from the team behind this app. I had some initial issues, some small glitches, like always, but WOW...this team went out of their way to find a solution and they came up with the goods. Artem and Julia are the perfect team, they fixed everything between them and set up the app to work seamlessly with my theme. So be brave, take the app, and have a little faith...you won't regret it !

Security Bollards Direct
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 7. syyskuu 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Muokattu 5. joulukuu 2020

UPDATE: I received great support from the developpers. Everything works perfect as I wish!
I can't see the widget anywhere even though I went through the whole process.. And this is the only way I could find to contact the developer (SpurIT). Please help and fix your customer service...

PlayWear Football
Belgia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 7. joulukuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We are available 24/7 so please feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

27. elokuu 2019

We really love this app. Has increased our sales and it is very easy to use. We recommend it very much

Les petits plus au quotidien
Ranska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 30. elokuu 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Muokattu 21. marraskuu 2018

Just an awesome app and customer support is out standing. These guys really deserves much more. They helped me to customise some features and didn’t aksed for single buch. Ohh people you’re awesome.
24x7 support
Instant reply
Supportive staff
Perfect working app
This is exactly what we need :)

Syght Gaming Glasses
Intia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä