Avis (569)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 août 2017

Not at all useful if you use discount codes. Customers complain they cant now use the codes. Should however, make an option in this app that you can use discount codes when buying multiple items. Even if one stock item has multiples and others don't, customers are unable to use discount codes which leads to a poor experience. This needs to be fixed by the developers of this app!

Oceansalivehealth
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2021

This app had worked well, however recently I believe it to be changing my prices at random. I uninstalled it and will look for a better app.

Bear Hollow Supply
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 20 avril 2021

Thank you for leaving a review. We had contacted you by both email and calls to know more about this issue. Do get back to us on this so we can investigate this issue as our app will not change the product prices directly at the product page.

2 novembre 2020

Really like the ease of use and look of this app. But sad that it only works on slide cart and not the pop-up cart. The theme I'm currently using happens to have the pop-up cart. Huge bummer.

Scrub Caps & More
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 4 novembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and help.

Modifié le 23 octobre 2022

Bait and switch. They lure you in with a certain pricing structure, wait for you to get all set up, then change it up without notifying you, and the app will silently stop working.

ideagen3D
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 25 octobre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I think there is a misunderstanding on the pricing plans. You are using our legacy plans which means you are on our free tier which is only applicable to FIRST product and if more than one product is selected, the app will prompt you to upgrade to the paid plans and you can disallow the charges if you wish to continue to stay on your free tier.

Please note that bait and switch tactics is not allowed by Shopify and any attempt to do so will result in a delisting of the app.

We hope this clarifies the confusion.

16 avril 2020

The idea and look of the app is good. The severe problem: nearly every time I log in, the tier I created is deactivated. I've reached out to the developer and they have not fixed this serious problem.

Outside.com
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 21 avril 2020

Thanks for your feedback!
We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation. Hope we'll find a solution!

27 décembre 2017

This seems like it would be a great product, I love the idea that you can have quantity breaks without having to mess with your variants.

However SpurIt seems to have missed a major opportunity by not including cross product discounts. Discounts only apply if you purchase multiple of the same product not if you purchase "Widget 1" and "Doodad 2." This seems like a simple fix to update the cart.

Without this capability this App will be unusable for our usecase.

Heatredefined Net
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2020

CAN'T CROSS PRODUCTS! ONLY CAN USE IN SAME PRODUCTS! my store is niche store and I have a lot of products but they can't support

Angelodini
Chine
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 27 mars 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone, please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.

13 mai 2020

They claim to be free but after selling your first product with them they charge 30$ per month to use the app.... outrageous! don't f.... write that's free!

Mosquito Slap
Grèce
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 13 mai 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!