Avis (569)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 août 2021

amazing and fast support, it is a pity the app doesn't have language change for the webs that have more than one language available...

Tattoonie
Espagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 28 septembre 2021

Thank you for the suggestion! We really appreciate your feedback :)

14 mars 2021

good app sometimes doest work on check out , thats bad price is good helps for qty breakdown .like it overaalll

dallastoyswholesale
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 juin 2021

I started with one product to test the app at no cost. That went well enough so I upgraded to a paid plan. I have noticed that sometimes things get weird with the code and portions of the price Break display disappear. This has happened twice and both times it was fixed quickly. I should add that this app is working super well for my products. Customers who would've ordered 1 or 3 in the past are now buying 3 and 7 items respectively. The purchase price per order has increased significantly so I'm sticking with these folks and hope the code disappearing act gets resolved.

GDS Cloth Goods
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 1 février 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience and confusion. Please feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any difficulties or questions, we are always ready to help!

27 octobre 2020

very useful app and the service is awesome! thank you! we will install it consistently. wish it will help us improve our business

Lostvape shop
Chine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 4 novembre 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us and good luck to your business!

Modifié le 7 mars 2021

App works, but users need to be carefull when uninstalling or reinstalling an app. If they do the app counts it as two usages and automiatically bills for an unlimited plan. Developers should adjust so that customers aren't unknowingly charged. support team however was fantastic and refunded for the mishap. Even offered a free plan for 6 months.

The Helpful Kitchen
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2019

Was easy to setup. It only applied to my shop page and not my home page as well that had the product. I'm sure I could figure it out but would have been nice to be shown it upfront :)

Global Pods
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 22 novembre 2019

Thank you for your review!
The app works on products pages only by default, but we could find a solution for you. Please contact us via live chat within the app, so we could assist you

16 janvier 2020

Easy to install, with great help in installation process. Highly recommend compared to other similar apps.

Golden Grind
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 23 janvier 2020

Thank you for choosing us :) We are just happy that you've found our app useful!

Modifié le 23 mai 2021

Had problems and customer service helped solved the problem. Would like it provider is more clear about charges and when they start to implement them to avoid problems. I recommend start charging shops when they make sales with the app. Instead of while they are still setting up. Would make much more sense. Thanks for resolving my problem anyways.

Pineapple Store
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 23 mai 2021

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

22 janvier 2018

Hi so far I have found this product to be excellent and support was quick and fixed my problem immediately.

Crystally Yours
Afrique du Sud
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 octobre 2020

The setup is simple, will explore more about this. But the customer support is responsive and great!!

Ambience Zone
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 5 octobre 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)