Avis (570)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 octobre 2022

The support is fantastic. I had a small issue setting it up and was helped within a day. Even after the problem was solved, they asked again if everything was fine.
Without a good support, you get stuck in e-commerce. That's the way it has to be. Thanks to the app, I was able to increase my sales. You can set all the important features you need. Unfortunately, given texts cannot simply be translated by myself. This would be great if that would be possible.

RoTe Place
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 13 octobre 2022

Thank you for the kind words, w truly appreciate it !
If you require further assistance, do no hesitate to contact us again.

Good Luck to you business:)

24 février 2022

MUCH better options than the built-in Shopify Automatic Discounts (which only allow 1). Definitely worth purchasing and supporting this developer! They fix compatibility issues with Shopify 2.0 or updated themes very quickly!

Bouncyband
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 24 février 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Modifié le 30 avril 2020

The app does work and is easy to setup. We did have one issue arise and support was extremely fast to respond and fix the issue. They were reaching out to us and working to resolve our issue within minutes.

For support: I cannot express enough on how fast they are to communicate with you and fix the problem. Amazing customer support.

App: This was one of the easiest apps we have setup. Other than the small issue which did come mostly from our own fault, everything worked as it should right from the start.

If you are needing quantity breaks, then give this app a try and you will be happy!

HydroCreations
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 4 mai 2020

Thank you so much! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

6 avril 2021

Great functionality and amazing customer service. Would totally recommend this app to every business.

Chargerate
Allemagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 9 juin 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

Modifié le 24 septembre 2018

After a misunderstanding they quickly fixed a bug with IE. Now it works perfect! They were very helpful in making customizations too.

Natural Heroes
Pays-Bas
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2021

BEST EVER SUPPORT TEAM , been using their app on my store for over 1 year and it increased my sales and also recently after adding ajax card we had some issue with their app and looks like there was a conflict between the both apps code, they followed up with me until they resolved the issue , BEST EVER CLIENT SUPPORT , STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

iFabric
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 18 juin 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you like our app. Good luck to your business !

11 août 2021

I'm very impressed by the responsiveness from the support team when we had a challenge with the app. The challenge was resolved quickly, and the communication was always open and responsive.

PIEZO.COM
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 28 septembre 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

7 avril 2020

I'm giving this app 5* because their response time and efficiency are second to none. I contacted support with a layout problem and the team helped me super fast. The only downside is that you cannot apply discounts if you also want to use express checkout buttons e.g. Paypal on your page/cart. Any discount settings do not get applied if a customer checks out via Paypal which leads to manual extra work. But apparently, this is a Shopify issue and not a problem on Quantity Breaks' side.

365musthave
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 8 avril 2020

Thanks so mush for such kind words! We are always ready to help so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

25 mars 2022

Great app, works great and the support is really awesome, one of the best i've ever had with any app

SadraBioHellas
Grèce
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 29 mars 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
It certainly encourages us to do better :)

6 décembre 2017

The app is great and the customer service has been fantastic.

Moss Led
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application