Avaliações (569)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de junho de 2024

Ich habe mit Amai Upsell+ die Staffelpreise für meine Produkte angelegt und das völlig kostenfrei. Eine sehr gute und umfangreiche App mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Man kann einzelne Produkte, Kollektionen, den gesamten Shop einbinden. Auch Mix and Match zwischen versch. Produkten ist möglich. Das Ganze noch mit einer Timing Funktion und einem super Support.

I used Amai Upsell+ to create the graduated prices for my products and it's completely free of charge. A very good and comprehensive app with many setting options. You can integrate individual products, collections and the entire store. Mix and match between different products is also possible. All this with a timing function and great support.

LiLea Education
Alemanha
2 dias usando o app
15 de junho de 2024

Had a few questions during install and received prompt support.

Koala Audio
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Very helpful support.

Peak Envelopes
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Amai has such excellent customer service; they went above and beyond to fix a problem that I caused with their app - I was shocked at how fast their response time was, and how extensive their reply and solutions were. The app itself is worth getting if you want to add quantity breaks to Shopify, but the customer service you get with the app is without a doubt so much added value.

Paul Tripp Ministries, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2023

Great app and great costumer service!

WholeDent.com
Israel
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Great function and customer care

pharmadrops
Dinamarca
2 meses usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

This software will charge a lot of money. As long as you install it, they will charge you $19.

TitaMall
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

The pricing of the app, the trial period and the date of charge is clearly stated when you approve the installation.

The pricing of the app is also shown clearly in the app page. We cannot bill you anything if you did not approve of the pricing and the charge in the first place. In addition, once the charges are approved you will receive an acknowledgement email. As we have a trial period (which is stated in the email and confirmation page), you can delete it anytime to avoid any charges.

6 de novembro de 2023

Rockstar Customer Service! They were very helpful setting up and when I no longer needed it they were there for me every step of the way to get it cleared out of the back end!

Imprints: Make your mark.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de setembro de 2017

The App has worked great for us. And the customer support has been 5-star!

Backlightcompany
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de novembro de 2022

I've found the guys at SpurIT to be faultless in their customer service. I had an issue. Their response was immediate. The problem was resolved in a couple of days. Special thanks to Alex who went through the problem with me very carefully and patiently. Definitely five stars! ***UPDATE April 2021*** Again, they got back to me immediately and solved the issue I had immediately. Thanks Jasper!
****UPDATE November 2022 Jasper again quickly solved an issue. Their service is still second to none. 10/10.

ITM Components
Reino Unido
Quase 6 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2020

You are welcome! Our Support Team is always ready to assist and we are happy to be useful :)