Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Amai has such excellent customer service; they went above and beyond to fix a problem that I caused with their app - I was shocked at how fast their response time was, and how extensive their reply and solutions were. The app itself is worth getting if you want to add quantity breaks to Shopify, but the customer service you get with the app is without a doubt so much added value.

Paul Tripp Ministries, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de novembro de 2023

Rockstar Customer Service! They were very helpful setting up and when I no longer needed it they were there for me every step of the way to get it cleared out of the back end!

Imprints: Make your mark.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

This software will charge a lot of money. As long as you install it, they will charge you $19.

TitaMall
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

The pricing of the app, the trial period and the date of charge is clearly stated when you approve the installation.

The pricing of the app is also shown clearly in the app page. We cannot bill you anything if you did not approve of the pricing and the charge in the first place. In addition, once the charges are approved you will receive an acknowledgement email. As we have a trial period (which is stated in the email and confirmation page), you can delete it anytime to avoid any charges.

17 de dezembro de 2023

Great app and great costumer service!

WholeDent.com
Israel
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Great function and customer care

pharmadrops
Dinamarca
2 meses usando o app
20 de maio de 2023

By FAR the best App i have used for my store in terms of offering quantity discounts. I have used this app for a while, they constantly update and keep it up to date with customer wants/needs. It is very user friendly and very easy to add to your store and offer your customers quantity discounts which has ultimately driven sales for us through our store.
The customer service has been 5*, when i had an problem with the discounts not showing on the product page this was resolved immediately and very professionally.

BobbyBsWool
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Very helpful support.

Peak Envelopes
Reino Unido
28 de setembro de 2017

The App has worked great for us. And the customer support has been 5-star!

Backlightcompany
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de março de 2020

Decent, but buggy. Support is usually good, but every once in a while you get someone that can't solve, what should be a simple, issue.

Testcountrystore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de março de 2020

Great app that gets the job done! We have been using this app for quite awhile now and haven't had any issues. Easy to use too.

Shopsockprints
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app