Avaliações (569)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 2 de outubro de 2020

The setup is simple, will explore more about this. But the customer support is responsive and great!!

Ambience Zone
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Data de edição: 16 de julho de 2020

The quantity discount is added automatically and it overrides other coupon code, customers can not remove the code even when they do not want to use the quantity break discount, other than that, it is a good app and very functional. Customer service is average, they did not try to help at the beginning and not really dig into the problems.

TokTok Beauty
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation and find a solution :)

Data de edição: 23 de maio de 2019

I'm updating my review now to be 5stars! Their help support is superb. After my review, they immediately attend to my concern. The app is totally working now on both desktop and mobile! Kudos to Artyom~

EastMall Marketing Inc.
Filipinas
4 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2019

Thanks for updating your review. We highly appreciate it. We’re really happy that you are now satisfied with our app and service. Our company places customer satisfaction as a top priority, and customers like you who are making our job very gratifying. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

20 de março de 2020

Very good support, fast and effective if any issue. i recommand this app also for quanitity volume it works with AJAX Cart

Little Soap Planet
Reino Unido
4 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2020

Don't hesitate to reach out, we are always ready to assist ;)

3 de junho de 2020

Super easy application to use. The support answer in few minute, and are really concerning about your issue. I really recommend it.

MakeWishes
França
4 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2020

Thank you! Don't hesitate to reach out anytime ;)

Data de edição: 25 de agosto de 2020

Got support after i rated the app bad, they've solved everything and sorted things out. thanks for that

babybagpro
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties. We've contacted you via email and configured the app correctly for you :)

22 de novembro de 2017

It seems that the discount code box at checkout is disabled (not appearing) when the shopping cart contains products of which quantity discount is applied. I contacted the support team but still waiting for their reply. If anyone knows of a solution please could you share with me?

Blank Sheet
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de abril de 2021

Since Amai replaced Spur-IT as owners of this app, I have lost so much revneue. Discounts don't appear in the cart but all over the product page. App settings aren't able to correct this issue. Email support has been very unresponsive, unlike the previous live chat that solved anything technical in minutes. It's a shame to change my best review to the worst.

Glowy Charm
Malásia
2 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2021

Thank you! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

Data de edição: 13 de junho de 2020

This app is super easy to install and I love that they have live chat support. The tier pricing box looks too narrow on my product page, I am glad that they can fix it for me right away. If you are looking for a tier pricing app, this is the one to try it out.

Elliston Vineyards
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 15 de junho de 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

30 de novembro de 2020

The instructions were clear and helpful. I didnt have any problem setting up the app. Unfortunately when you select "draw" for your cart, the discount doesnt appear. This can be a conversion killer :/

probagclip
Áustria
2 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Please know that we are always happy to assist so don't hesitate to contact us using the live chat inside of the app 24/7, our Support managers will do their best to resolve any issues!