Avaliações (569)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 23 de julho de 2020

I wish i could stop being forced to rate every time I go to a page. I dont understand whats going on here

BCW DEals
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience :(

Data de edição: 19 de setembro de 2017

It's Good, but theirs more I need, still need it to hook up with Shopify POS.

There is a lot more this app could be doing to help sell discounts on my website.

Example have ability to show discounts on the item thumbnail underneath single unit price to entice a customer to click thumbnail and learn more or just add to cart a bulk quantity. I would like to have default set whether I want to do fixed to percent discount. Also I want it to be easier to add new discounts maybe smaller discounts or to move around discounts or have the quantity ability to self organised based on the quality input.

Utilitytruckparts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de setembro de 2021

The App works well when it works but the functionality breaks every two months and I need to contact them to fix. I will give them one more chance to address and if it breaks again be moving on.

RUBIES
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
5 de julho de 2021

How should I delete the APP completely? The corresponding discount cannot be applied at the checkout. I need to delete the contents of the clean APP completely

Cafeiwu Closet
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 6 de julho de 2021

Hi, please be informed that when you delete an app from Shopify via the Apps section, it will not remove the codes automatically. This is a standard Shopify behavior and is well documented on their message boards. The codes had been removed by our developers immediately after receiving the collaborator account.

22 de novembro de 2017

It seems that the discount code box at checkout is disabled (not appearing) when the shopping cart contains products of which quantity discount is applied. I contacted the support team but still waiting for their reply. If anyone knows of a solution please could you share with me?

Blank Sheet
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2020

Really nice design, fits in nicely with product page does not make the page look cluttered.

However the app works when it wants to, some customers are paying the correct discounted prices yet others are having to pay the full price for the same amount of items.

When I test the app myself it seems to work, all the discount levels are applying to my cart... not sure why some of my customers are paying full price and whether this it is my Store Coding which is the problem; or a fault with the app.

Daily Discount Store
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's really important for us. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.

18 de setembro de 2018

App does what it says it will do, however, I found the interface a bit confusing. When I reached out for customer support for help, I was put in contact with what was supposed to be a real life human except for it was obviously just a very unuseful bot. I would have appreciated if the customer support was upfront about just providing bot support, as it was just a waste of time. Besides that 4.5 star app.

Instantaneous Ink
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
6 de novembro de 2017

I loved everything about the customer service and nearly everything about the app.... (easy interface, clear design, elegant, easy to use and navigate)

BUT

at checkout our customers couldn't use discount codes, and this lead to a lot of abandonment when we were testing the app.and a lot - a LOT - of manual fixing of orders and helping resolve unhappiness.

So unfortunately we couldn't use the app :(

Would totally re-up if this were resolved and fixed

Betterbatter
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
6 de agosto de 2020

Unfortunately the app only does single item discounts not entire cart discounts which is what I needed. In any case their support was very good and they gave me a refund. I wish in the future they add discounts for all cart items rather than induvidual items. Thanks again guys! :)

Mero Glasses
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 12 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced inconvenience :(
We are working on the app's improval to become even better!

26 de abril de 2020

the calculations are not correct 4 % and 10% not working, please check https://neighbourhoodcoffee.ca/

Neighbourheadcoffee.ca
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!