Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de outubro de 2022

The support is fantastic. I had a small issue setting it up and was helped within a day. Even after the problem was solved, they asked again if everything was fine.
Without a good support, you get stuck in e-commerce. That's the way it has to be. Thanks to the app, I was able to increase my sales. You can set all the important features you need. Unfortunately, given texts cannot simply be translated by myself. This would be great if that would be possible.

RoTe Place
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 13 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for the kind words, w truly appreciate it !
If you require further assistance, do no hesitate to contact us again.

Good Luck to you business:)

25 de novembro de 2022

First off, Jasper is amazing. Thank you for the help. I have worked on and with Shopify for 8+ years. I am thrilled when I find a good app that solves a need for my stores. What I am more thrilled about is when I find an app with a support team like here. These guys over deliver every time, and usually have things fixed in MINUTES. Apps can be tricky to make work store to store. If you work with this team, and use their apps, they will make sure it works in your store. I cannot speak more highly of them. If you need quantity breaks, go no further. For real, stop searching and install this one.

Bozeman's Online Butcher Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your gesture. We are glad you love the app, hope you will keep enjoying it !

20 de maio de 2023

By FAR the best App i have used for my store in terms of offering quantity discounts. I have used this app for a while, they constantly update and keep it up to date with customer wants/needs. It is very user friendly and very easy to add to your store and offer your customers quantity discounts which has ultimately driven sales for us through our store.
The customer service has been 5*, when i had an problem with the discounts not showing on the product page this was resolved immediately and very professionally.

BobbyBsWool
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de janeiro de 2023

The support team are very helpful. I really like the app saves me a lot of money. I recommend the app ! Love it ! They also made some code changing for my store.

Modzana
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, we hope you will keep enjoying our app.

25 de janeiro de 2023

The best app I have come across for quantity discounts, and good customer service. They were willing to help me with one slight problem I was having.

Creasestop
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks alot ! We really appreciate your review :)

21 de dezembro de 2022

The Quantity Breaks & Discounts work perfectly. We requested assistance on a small issue which was resolved in record time.

Inksaver
África do Sul
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

6 de novembro de 2022

service is good
service is good
service is goodservice is good
service is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is good

Wind's Note
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words ! Hope you will keep enjoying the app :)

Data de edição: 22 de abril de 2023

Duidelijk en makkelijk in gebruik & daarnaast een super klantenservice die mij altijd netjes helpt. Al met al, erg tevreden!

Veilige Vriendin
Países Baixos
7 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 13 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Good Luck to your business:)

24 de agosto de 2022

Simple to use -- intuitive and easily customisable. Great support team -- they are very responsive and resolves the issues right away.

SG Wine Mart
Singapura
6 meses usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2022

Thank you for the review. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)
Hope you will keep enjoying the app..

9 de março de 2022

Great support when we couldn't get this excellent app to work with our customised theme. Speedy response and quick resolution. Highly recommended.

Roller Barrier
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)