Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 9 de novembro de 2022

I've found the guys at SpurIT to be faultless in their customer service. I had an issue. Their response was immediate. The problem was resolved in a couple of days. Special thanks to Alex who went through the problem with me very carefully and patiently. Definitely five stars! ***UPDATE April 2021*** Again, they got back to me immediately and solved the issue I had immediately. Thanks Jasper!
****UPDATE November 2022 Jasper again quickly solved an issue. Their service is still second to none. 10/10.

ITM Components
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2020

You are welcome! Our Support Team is always ready to assist and we are happy to be useful :)

16 de junho de 2017

This app is wonderful. There are not too many apps out there that offer tiered pricing, and I like the fact that this app doesn't create extra variants. It is very easy to set up. No coding needed whatsoever. The theme support is fantastic. I had a few issues to get the app to look right with my theme and they went above and beyond. I am so happy with this app!

Dazzling Daisies
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2018

Wonderful App! These guys....these guys are good! Had 1 issue after install but they fixed it within 24 hours. Did a lot of research and settled on this app. Easy to use and set-up. Now, if we could just get the cost down a little....Thank you guys!

Trophyshopmobile
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
9 de março de 2022

Great support when we couldn't get this excellent app to work with our customised theme. Speedy response and quick resolution. Highly recommended.

Roller Barrier
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

Data de edição: 1 de outubro de 2021

So far so good, this is a solid and stable app, worked as advertised. Quick support, Would recommend this app. Few months later... the app is great love the new features

All Tire Supply LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
21 de agosto de 2019

This app is an excellent way to run our 15% off discount of purchases of 20+ of a single item.

They have a beautiful discount table, and were able to add code to our site which dynamically crosses off the old price and shows the new discount price.

It's very clear and relatively easy to use. Their support is most excellent, so reach out to them with any questions you may have!

Word on Fire
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 22 de agosto de 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Data de edição: 2 de fevereiro de 2021

FOR: No product duplicates so no more inventory issues. Quick to install and set up - able to create price break groups based on %age or a fixed price. Fast Support should there be an issue (we had some custom Cart code)
AGAINST: removes the discount code box so if you use voucher/discount codes this wont work for you. (we don't - hence 5 Stars.)

Kas Shopfittings
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2022

MUCH better options than the built-in Shopify Automatic Discounts (which only allow 1). Definitely worth purchasing and supporting this developer! They fix compatibility issues with Shopify 2.0 or updated themes very quickly!

Bouncyband
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 24 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Data de edição: 30 de abril de 2020

The app does work and is easy to setup. We did have one issue arise and support was extremely fast to respond and fix the issue. They were reaching out to us and working to resolve our issue within minutes.

For support: I cannot express enough on how fast they are to communicate with you and fix the problem. Amazing customer support.

App: This was one of the easiest apps we have setup. Other than the small issue which did come mostly from our own fault, everything worked as it should right from the start.

If you are needing quantity breaks, then give this app a try and you will be happy!

HydroCreations
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2020

Thank you so much! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

6 de abril de 2021

Great functionality and amazing customer service. Would totally recommend this app to every business.

Chargerate
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)