Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2020

I installed the app a few days ago and it increased my AOV from 15€ to 25€! Really nice, thank you so much!

Beard heaven
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2020

You are more than welcome! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)
Good luck to your business!

20 de maio de 2020

Works perfect for us. We tried to keep it lean for a startup with those products and the application work fine.

masQk
Canadá
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2020

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

2 de novembro de 2019

I really like the way it looks in my store. This app is super intuitive and no time is wasted getting the job done. the support is very nice!

Surprise You
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

21 de julho de 2020

Works great! Great support. Easy to install and easy to setup. Would recommend. Plus its free for the first product/

Shop MagneCord
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 22 de julho de 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)

30 de junho de 2020

Tried the app. It is quite comprehensive and suitable for those who are looking for multi-tiered pricing. Online chat help was very quick to attend to my queries.

InTrigg Hobbies
Singapura
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 2 de julho de 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

24 de fevereiro de 2021

App works great for tiered product pricing, super fast and friendly service. They solved my query instantly and were really helpful.

Samurai Active Entertainment Products
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

15 de janeiro de 2021

very helpful customer support and working fine, love to install this app................................

R3 CONCEPT
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback!

3 de fevereiro de 2020

Great app and the customer support is really helpful
Definitely recommended for all of you that want to add quantity breaks and increase their order value
i would give it 5 stars

wholesomedeals
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of difficulties or questions :)

22 de abril de 2020

Super easy to set up... took about 5 minutes to customize and works perfectly from what I see so far. Cool app

Uranta Face Masks
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2020

Thanks so much! Your feedback is really appreciated :)

19 de novembro de 2018

I tried 5/6 different apps and this is the only one that works perfectly, easy and fast. I would love to have the possibility to apply a tier discount when a customer adds different products

MyJewelsBoutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app