Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de dezembro de 2019

It is just what I needed. When I had a doubt the support answered it in less than a minute in the chat.

Tábua Defrost™
Brasil
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

16 de dezembro de 2020

The best customer service I have ever seen!! This app is very easy to set up. I definitly recommend it!

Hairbye
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Hope the app will keep making you more and more sales :)

22 de abril de 2020

Great app! Customer support replies really fast and resolved our issue in no time. Stanislav was really helpful!

Sukoshi
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2020

It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)Thank you!

16 de julho de 2020

Works Perfect. And fast customer service. I recommend this app!

Loquiero.today
Andorra
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2020

Thanks for choosing us!

30 de março de 2020

a great app can't thank the customer service enough they reply right away
very satisfied with the results this app made me

NeoHealing™
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2020

Thank you! We are just happy to help so feel free to reach out to us anytime!

11 de janeiro de 2020

it is so great and very helpful
thank you guys for this awesome app
hope you the best.
Mohammed Alamodi

zone_of_quality
Arábia Saudita
42 minutos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2020

Hello Mohammed! Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Good luck to your business!

10 de junho de 2020

Thank you so much! Eugenia helped me figure it out and helped me find answers to all the questions!

Altum Vintage
Ucrânia
30 minutos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! :)

12 de janeiro de 2020

good
i swear this is good up but its too expensive
so you should change the prices please
thank you

kitchenyy
Territórios palestinos
25 minutos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2020

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important for us!

Data de edição: 8 de março de 2021

Super service client à l'écoute après avoir eu un problème avec l'application. Rien à signaler. Merci beaucoup.

Husseo™
França
22 minutos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such confusion. The thing is that the app is free to use on one page only and as we see in our database, you've enabled it on two pages. Anyway, no worries! We've requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Data de edição: 24 de novembro de 2021

Rate 5 stars for their prompt action and kind services, although I had uninstalled the app just because of it's not suiting the web.

Bubble Tea Wholesaler WA
Austrália
19 minutos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for your kind words ! It is certainly a pleasure to assist you :)