Avaliações (569)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 27 de março de 2020

This is a great app ! It does exactly what i need and its very easy to setup. Love it !! thanks very

Engrave Works
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2020

Thanks for choosing us and good luck to your business!

5 de março de 2021

The App works great and the customer service is amazing. Thank you very much for the support. -highly recommended

YUWANET
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de novembro de 2020

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 26 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

2 de maio de 2019

We use the app to offer our tiered pricing and it works wonderfully in our store. The service is exceptional, quick, friendly, efficient - highly recommend :)

ABLETOOLThailand.Com - บริษัท เอเบิลทูล จำกัด
Tailândia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de novembro de 2021

It's a great app for increasing average order value. Easy to set up and customer support is really helpful! I highly recommend it

Peachy Pets
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It's been a pleasure to assist you. Please do no hesitate to reach out if you have any further inquiries ;)

Data de edição: 10 de outubro de 2017

I'm actually pretty impressed with this app. It works well, has a ton of design options, loads very well (nice for SEO), and has great features, such as showing the discounts in the cart and throughout checkout (that's huge for the customer experience). Also, the team made some custom changes to the app very quickly.

Great work!

4salon
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
22 de agosto de 2017

Useful app, and with the new feature it's getting amazing!

Bigbul
Itália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2018

Awesome app and exactly what I needed! Fast and easy way to give discounts

Antique Mirror Glass Shoppe
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2017

I absolutely love this app.
Now I can make price break based on quantity.
And they supported me very kindly.
I really recommend this app if you need price break!

Valuemaxx
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de abril de 2020

The app is excellent, but I do not want to be reminded to submit a review every time I go to the screen.

Cloudwater
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2020

Thank so much for your feedback!
And sorry for being annoying :(