Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de novembro de 2019

I cannot express my gratitude to this company. Because of the Black Friday campaign, we need to show the discount price on our product collection page and detail page. I found this software at the last minute. Due to the settings issue, the discount widget did not appear on the product page. But their technical team and customer service did a lot of help and solve the problem immediately, and it's midnight Pacific time here. I can't believe they have 24/7 online support. Finally our Black Friday campaign can be carried out smoothly. Really appreciated for their support!
Before downloading this app, I tested several similar softwares for comparison, but all of them had issues to work on our site. May it was related to the theme of our website. I tried to contact their customer service, but none of them had online support or live chat except this one. In addition to this app they have many user friendly apps. Highly recommend! Good App and better service!

My TickTalk
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Data de edição: 9 de junho de 2021

Great app! Easy to install and the support from the team is amazing. We have started adding discounts to our products and are starting to see great results.

New Signs
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2020

Thank you :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Good luck to your business!

15 de novembro de 2021

I use this app often to offer quantity breaks on some of my store's items and it helps increase my overall sales. I also like that whenever I need assistance, customer service reps are there to help and have fixed what I couldn't do myself on at least 4 occasions. Thank you!

IzzNow
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

13 de julho de 2020

great app great support team 10/10 A+
Stanislav from support is the best. at first i got some issues in running the app but the support team is always ready.

God House Store
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2020

Thanks so much! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us anytime!

9 de agosto de 2019

This app more than pays for itself every month. And customer support is great; took care of an issue immediately!

Red Rocket Brand
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

17 de agosto de 2018

These people work hard to get everything running just right!

Vrcyclops
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
5 de junho de 2020

Great app and Great customer care service, timely, friendly and professional. The app has a great design, multiple discount options, one of the best out there !

HAPPY KOALA
Portugal
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2020

Thanks so much! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

23 de novembro de 2020

Great app - does exactly what it is supposed to. Set up is smooth and easy and the customer interface looks modern and easy ti understand.

Supply Chain Packaging
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 26 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business!

19 de junho de 2020

Absolutely the easiest and quickest way to accomplish what we were looking for. Customer service is top notch as well.

HookahStart
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2020

Thanks you so much! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time!

27 de novembro de 2019

The app is great, the support is quick and efficient. Thank you very much, you are doing a terrific job!

GlassNow.shop
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Amai deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance