Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %81 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Their free trial app is only for the basic plan, I was charged for trying their unlimited plan. should allow customer to try on other plan.

xclubstores-id
Endonezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 15 saat
Amai yanıt 13 Nisan 2021

Thank you for your review. As stated on our pricing page, our free tier is only for one products. We had since refunded the charges to you as you might had activated the unlimited pricing plans without understanding our pricing structure.

27 Kasım 2021

The app doesn't work properly and after canceling subscription and deleting app the widgets still appear on my shopify store. I have tried to download the app again so that I can remove the widgets and I only get an error message. I have spent too much time trying to correct this.

1SANSOME
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 11 saat
Amai yanıt 28 Kasım 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

12 Eylül 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

I just configured a promotion for my 2nd product and uninstalled the app on the same day within 2 hours and yet have been charged $19.95. This is quite unfortunate as I did not even use it for a day!!

Also, it is not compatible with Shopify multi-currency checkout i.e. the checkout always happens in the store's base currency instead of the currency selected by the customer. This is a major issue with stores that sell globally and in multiple currencies. This limitation should be mentioned clearly on the App's page on Shopify app store so that we can make a well-informed decision. Not cool at all!

Kitchenboon
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Amai yanıt 12 Eylül 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you've faced such difficulties. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and help. Looking forward to your reply!

13 Ekim 2020

Be aware! This app uses "draft orders" so you'll, probably, lose abandoned carts and the "pixels" won't be triggered correctly. So, think twice if you want to mess up your funnel in order to use it. By the way, you can do the same using native automated discounts from Shopify.

buymecool
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Amai yanıt 14 Ekim 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this case but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

26 Ağustos 2020

I used the application to test it and I uninstalled it the same day and I thought that the 1 free product, I could change it but if you select a second product (even if you remove the previous one) they already charge you 19.95. I want my money back please

¡Ahora Ya!
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Amai yanıt 26 Ağustos 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusion and inconvenience. Yes, the app is free for one product page usage. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

8 Kasım 2017

This isn't truly tiered pricing. If you want to setup your pricing based on 0-5, 6-20, 21-50, etc quantity groups it doesn't work. I spoke to 2 different support techs on live chat. One said it would work and the other said it wouldn't work, so they don't even know if it would work.

It also doesn't work with discount codes, so that's strike 2 in my book. This isn't a very useful app. I would give it 0 stars if that was an option, but it isn't.

Popcorn4thepeople
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
21 Eylül 2020

i just instaled this app and it suddenly charge me $19 from me. I just installed this app for 2 days.
Never recomend

Urbankappa
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Amai yanıt 22 Eylül 2020

Thanks for your feedback. As we see in our database, you've enabled the app for 26 products while it allows to use it for free on one product only. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify, it will be processed ASAP. Also, we tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

12 Nisan 2021

I only installed the application for a few hours to test it but it did not work for me, then I uninstalled it but an email tells me that they are charging

cuadroos.com
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Amai yanıt 12 Nisan 2021

Hi, thank you for your review. Our free tier is available for the first product only. If you had tested the app while selecting more than one product, the app will charge you.

We had reverted the charges and had notify Shopify on this.

27 Nisan 2020

Yes, the app worked correctly for one product, but it messed up our template code. We disabled and uninstalled it, and it's still messing up the code. Automatic discounts from Shopify wont work properly after this app. I contacted the support a couple days ago, still not hearing from them. I'll update the review once I get news from them.

Miellerie St Patrice
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:28 dakika
Amai yanıt 28 Nisan 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We tried to contact you but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line your convenience (contact@spur-i-t.com) in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon :)

12 Eylül 2018

App came bugged out the box. It was displaying wrong pricing on items that was not even in a price discount group. The devs said they could edit my theme but couldn't tell me what they were going to edit.. and since I was not even sure I was going to keep the app, I had to pass.

My search for a quantity discount app that actually just WORKS continues.

StairBrothers
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 dakika