Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
Edited December 7, 2020

What a service! I had some issues but its fixed within minutes. Thank you. This app is great. I recommand this to everyone

MONDKAPJES HANDELAAR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days
Amai replied November 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. As we see in our database you've enabled the app on two product pages so that's the reason. We've contacted you via email in order to help!

November 20, 2020

App support helped us with custom modifications free of charge to get the App working with our AJAX Cart Drawer, it works perfectly.

Wize Coffee Leaf
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to reach out to us anytime :)

November 18, 2020

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

July 25, 2020

very good customer service :) The app is not expensive for what it does for you. Hope it will increase my conversion rate by a few percent

FrothBooster
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

Edited July 25, 2020

Whilst I can't rate the app yet as I have only just installed it, the customer service is excellent and highly responsive. Easy to implement and would recommend on customer service. I am excited to see if this works

Spinal Blue
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thank you :) We are just happy you be useful! Feel free to contact us regarding any difficulties!

July 24, 2020

love it. I really really recommend it. it works perfectly. I looked up for more than 5 apps and this one was the only one which work perfectly

Arroz San Andrés Col
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thank you so much! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

July 24, 2020

Works well, and great customer service! Answered my questions immediately, and helped me edit the widget.

Verde Deals
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied :)

July 24, 2020

Great customer service, and friendly staff. If you need any help navigating the app the staff will get you where you need to go! :)

namastewellness
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out!

July 24, 2020

fantastic help they are a great help highly recommend. Works for all countries and languages to. Very helpful staff

luxesyworks.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks! We are always ready to help so feel free to contact us anytime! :)

July 23, 2020

I recommend, the customer service is amazing and they are very attentive to your specific concerns!

PowerBracelet
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)