Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 303 reviews

Beauty Stars Store

The application helps to increase sales, I would recommend anyone starting a brand new store.
Fast customer service.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you! We are glad that you've found this app that useful :)

Smart-Flex

Good app! Perfcet customer service. They fixed some problem in my store. Very kindly! Recommended for everyone shopifier!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Little Soap Planet

Very good support, fast and effective if any issue. i recommand this app also for quanitity volume it works with AJAX Cart

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Don't hesitate to reach out, we are always ready to assist ;)

Quest Kiwi

Helped me a lot as a beginner. Would recommend anyone starting a brand new store. Awesome experience!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you! Your feedback is really appreciated :)

Mangobuddy

It's really a nice app. It helps me to increase my average order value and also have good supporting staff.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We are glad that the app works for you and makes your business grow! Good luck!

finehomes

Just added the app..initially there was a issue..but Artyom from service helped me sort out the issue immediately..the service was excellent...

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Our Support team is always ready to help so don't hesitate to reach out!

PushLaces

I currently use the free version. It does what it says it does. Modifications can be made quite easily. I accidentally downloaded the paid version. Helped me out in minutes. Alex had great english and had the solution fixed. Really good overall and happy with everything. If i have a bigger store in future will definitely use it. Thanks

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

You are more than welcome! Don't hesitate t ocontact us in case of any difficulties, we are always here to help!

Industrial Life

It is very easy to use.
Love this app. I've set up discount widget in under a minute.
Thank you!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

We are just happy that you are satisfied :) Thank you!

Green Goods By Stephen

The app looks great! There are a lot of design settings available. Customer support is superb as well.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us anytime :)

BrickCompany

Much better than a quantity discount app that I used before. It brings me much more sales. Great app, thank you!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for choosing us and good luck to your business ;)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 30 31
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 30 31