Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
July 20, 2020

Really really liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiike this app! works wellllllllllll. I actually got higher ROAS .

BNN BROS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied July 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

July 17, 2020

I opened a call and they answered me immediately. Thanks to the application for the good service provided.

Utili Maia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
Amai replied July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome, we are just happy to help :)
Good luck to your business!

July 17, 2020

The app is great, easy to install and easy to use. I had a small problem, but the customer service solved it within minutes after I asked the question, really helpful and kind staff!

Shape For U
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied July 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :) We are just happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Edited July 17, 2020

Easy to use, a lot of possibility and more important, fast customer service, solve my issue in less than 2 minutes... I tried a lot of other application but no other application arrives at its level of excellence

Best application for quantity discount

Presse & Chaleur
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied July 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

July 16, 2020

Perfect app and does its job great!
Customer service surpasses all imagination!
thanks a lot

High Quality Kitchenware Tools , Gadgets & Utensils | KIORA KitchenAid
Israel
Time spent using app: 20 days
Amai replied July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

July 16, 2020

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommended this app.

SUMINE
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied July 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

July 16, 2020

Awoseome app. It is a great quantity discount app for the purpose of selling more that one piece and making even a greater profit!

Wow Marble
Serbia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Amai replied July 16, 2020

Thank you :)
Let us know if you face any difficulties!

July 16, 2020

Works Perfect. And fast customer service. I recommend this app!

Loquiero.today
Andorra
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Amai replied July 16, 2020

Thanks for choosing us!

July 15, 2020

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommned this app

Indianecommm
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied July 16, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

July 14, 2020

Just started with this add on but it is free for one product and was very easy to set up. Just follow along and it is ready in about 5 min of work.

Zay Shields
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app!