Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

271 - 280 of 454 reviews

majolievoiture.com

Really great app ! It is very useful and the client support is very reactive ! You have all my support.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks! Feel free to contact us anytime, our Support team is always ready and happy to help :)

Beauty Stars Store

The application helps to increase sales, I would recommend anyone starting a brand new store.
Fast customer service.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you! We are glad that you've found this app that useful :)

Smart-Flex

Good app! Perfcet customer service. They fixed some problem in my store. Very kindly! Recommended for everyone shopifier!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Little Soap Planet

Very good support, fast and effective if any issue. i recommand this app also for quanitity volume it works with AJAX Cart

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Don't hesitate to reach out, we are always ready to assist ;)

Quest Kiwi

Helped me a lot as a beginner. Would recommend anyone starting a brand new store. Awesome experience!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you! Your feedback is really appreciated :)

Mangobuddy

It's really a nice app. It helps me to increase my average order value and also have good supporting staff.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We are glad that the app works for you and makes your business grow! Good luck!

finehomes

Just added the app..initially there was a issue..but Artyom from service helped me sort out the issue immediately..the service was excellent...

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Our Support team is always ready to help so don't hesitate to reach out!

PushLaces

I currently use the free version. It does what it says it does. Modifications can be made quite easily. I accidentally downloaded the paid version. Helped me out in minutes. Alex had great english and had the solution fixed. Really good overall and happy with everything. If i have a bigger store in future will definitely use it. Thanks

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

You are more than welcome! Don't hesitate t ocontact us in case of any difficulties, we are always here to help!

SlimiBod

AMAZING app, boosted my conversion rate by DOUBLE! Great customer service! A must have on Shopif. One of the Best apps available!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you so much! Feedback like yours make us become even better!

Friroo Style

I used this app and it is awesome it really helped me in generating more revenue Support service is also good

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you! :)

1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 45 46
1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 45 46