Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

291 - 300 of 414 reviews

JacketPillow

Customer support is amazing. I cannot believe how fast it is. I had some issues with margins on my website but customer support fixed it instantly.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Glorious Hoodies

awesome app! i use this app from 20 days and i have already 1000$ in profit from using it. i love you guys :) I installed quantity breaks on all my stores to increase my profit. The best application ever !!!

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Unique Monkey

Really helpful support team. Good app!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Surprise You

I really like the way it looks in my store. This app is super intuitive and no time is wasted getting the job done. the support is very nice!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Pionnier Active Gear

I really like the way it looks in my store. Quantity Breaks and discounts is super intuitive and no time is wasted getting the job done.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

FreeShippingAllOrders.com

Have had several problems caused by another app and their tech support took care of everything and very fast.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate that.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Le Cuisto

Great app and very good support ! It doest exactly what I want (like hide table on product page).

Thanks

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Environmenstrual Co

The support team was quick to respond and fixed my problem straight away. Thanks for your help with this

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

stretchnseals

I worked with Artem. He was a pleasure to work with and helped me get the discount to show on my home page. I got a response from the help center within minutes of my question! Had to go through tons of apps to find the perfect one. No headache here. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Blume

Very sample and easy to install!! Congratulations for the app it is amazing. I will use in my shopify store. Thanks

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 41 42
1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 41 42